Singles Thread 2023

saiyan2005

Yea I thk like wise and I think e text comms to get to know each other more
Communication styles , free timings

Get to know someone a bit more before face to face meet up ?

Ya if someone workaholic so busy , just get ur own life n don alws revolve around them .. else u d feel why they Tk so long

If meet up can ask them nicely to see why they Tk so long to reply a few text ?
I prefer texting first before meeting up. At least can gauge interest and find out wat she likes. If no common topic then no point meeting up. Waste of time

Ec7171

Yea I thk like wise and I think e text comms to get to know each other more
Communication styles , free timings

Get to know someone a bit more before face to face meet up ?

Ya if someone workaholic so busy , just get ur own life n don alws revolve around them .. else u d feel why they Tk so long

If meet up can ask them nicely to see why they Tk so long to reply a few text ?

There are ppl purposely take time to reply.

One day one long msg. Because they are insecure. They dun want to seen as v interested.

So gotta be vague and left options open.

saltydog

what a torture to be texting and waiting for the girl i like to reply. Which takes 6hrs, 12hrs intervals for her to reply. Will you all still reply her each time you see her text? also dono why got a certain window of time for her to reply.

But still willing to meet up again wor.
moi own personal opinion ish see hau she reacts during her off days(presumably the wkends). if also same den moi will juz delete coz even if shes into chiu, it probably wont werk well anyways. sho no nid waste taim :o

Solojaywalker

Not so bad..

Still can hangout. I tot u already give cold signals in msgs lol
if on rare instances, i feel they wld be overthinker types / make use of the friend term to "hope" to get close to moi on a lomantic levels then definitely won't get to see moi infront or anywhere near them ever in person, again

Encouragesome1

but generally quite sien of forum cause seems like regardless of how big this forum is, seems near-impossible for moi to locate 我的同路人, unfortunately :frown:
we know them by their words
Some ppl is quite same human as their words / text pattern
Some r vastly diff ppl irl vs in online world
Secondly didi u also not meeting >80% of e human here so if there is one or more tongluren for u, u maybe also hvt met this person

Met alr also need suffice time to know them enuf(what’s their life goals ? What s their one year plan ? What keeps them awake everyday ? What r their fears? What do they worry most if their last day on earth is tomorrow ) as a human then can know this person ur tongluren or not right ?

privately moi 目前没有对象, additionally if moi don't see them or her in that romantic tone, moi won't keep them around. I hope they do this to moi also, minimally becus seems like they don't have the conscience to practice this minimal gesture :o
Jus hv to self practice … if someone keep trying to find u and u see they like u romantically and u don…

U let them know nicely: is correct ya 🤩😅good job didi

Ec7171

drop her entirely cause she's not into you

they'll be more "quicker" to reply as they're keen to know you better, or more

moi own personal opinion ish see hau she reacts during her off days(presumably the wkends). if also same den moi will juz delete coz even if shes into chiu, it probably wont werk well anyways. sho no nid waste taim :o

Hello...

U all cannot judge ppl by their timing of the messages.

Next time, pls be patient la.. Go fish other girls oso lo.

If she reply then good. If nv reply, just let it be.

Ec7171

if on rare instances, i feel they wld be overthinker types / make use of the friend term to "hope" to get close to moi on a lomantic levels then definitely won't get to see moi infront or anywhere near them ever in person, again
Do u need so many female friends in the first place?

Tonight hang out with which female friend? 🤣

Encouragesome1

I prefer texting first before meeting up. At least can gauge interest and find out wat she likes. If no common topic then no point meeting up. Waste of time
Same for me
But diff humans do thg differently also
In my recollection got 2 ppl v diff ppl in text vs in real life ..

Wstc333

对~~ ;)
现实生活中也是这样 遇到 Chiobu 和 Yandao 确实很美 很帅 但是并不代表适合你 因为他们只是过客
那些你不留意的 Dinobu 和 恐龙 或许适合你。。。可是你却错过了
Chiobu n yandao doesnt mean their character good also. 不要單看外表. Dinobu n 恐龍 also 有很好的. Problem though is usually they have low self esteem and that can manifest into insecurities n controlling behaviour

Bui Kia

這種話聽多了 attach了又是另一套 😂

words too cheap ~ nothing is real 没办法 :frown:
不过 我会用行动表示 不是说而已 :s34: AKSM ?
tkthao219-piggy.gif

Encouragesome1

There are ppl purposely take time to reply.

One day one long msg. Because they are insecure. They dun want to seen as v interested.

So gotta be vague and left options open.
If alr boy girl fren or family want to play mind game once in a blue moon still ok cos u alr knew each other long long long
If new fren or potential romantic interest n want to play mind games n pretend is v boliao .. to me I jus think why this human like to waste time

saltydog

Hello...

U all cannot judge ppl by their timing of the messages.

Next time, pls be patient la.. Go fish other girls oso lo.

If she reply then good. If nv reply, just let it be.
moi pt ish even if it somehow werks out initially, moi own personal opinion ish it still wouldnt werk out in the long term. sho huai waste taim?? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.