Singles Thread 2023

Ec7171

focusing on one person ish diff from focusing chiur entire life n taim on one person

the idea ish moar or less chiu wld noe if someone ish into chiu or notch. if a ger one wk text chiu one taim nia wib only 5-6 sentences wib beri short replies each taim wib an interval of roughly 1-2 hrs, do chiu tink it will werk out in the long term?? quite an extreme eg but chiu get the idea :o

Depends. If u ask them out two times and with such replies, drop.

I judge ppl by meeting them not by text. So I can go without any messages as long as they are willing to meet up.

Encouragesome1

Aiyooo jus talk abt anything just like us now.

Can click will click.
Cannot click means cannot click.

Then no need to meet liao mah lol
For some ppl a small group , keeping phone convo more difficult than irl speaking
🗣️

That kind want to help them also difficult .. f2f jialat but at least I can tell if they might be trying to brew a line or not
In phone I think they fall asleep or dozing off if they silent for looooooooooong time

Ec7171

zhun bo ?? i think guy is more shy :s13: :s13:
if along u always text a ger ...but when phone call and want date her out ...

will you go out with ....
  • if her voice sound very chor lor and 粗 :s34:
OR
  • the ger with sweet and teh teh voice :s34:
Guy shy meh??????
I dun find u shy at the moment la

Voice ah? I'm lucky that all sound normal to me. Lol

Depends on feel ba and whether can click or not.

Ec7171

If I swap side n rhink from boy pov
Not say hard to chase ==give up , but there r 99999 girl out there
, one girl seemingly not responsive , I go find the other 99998 girl la , 天涯何处无芳草 何必单恋一枝花?

normal ppl on app is out for rs right ? So difficult to reply me ? Then I work my time on other available n ready humans lor 😅

I think is opposite.

If I give up because it is hard, then next time I will give her up when situation is hard.

U never know maybe she is the right one for you?

So I dun want to regret. If I really interested then I will rather that girl reject me than I reject her.

Bui Kia

moi own personal opinion ish see hau she reacts during her off days(presumably the wkends). if also same den moi will juz delete coz even if shes into chiu, it probably wont werk well anyways. sho no nid waste taim :o

V wise today 🤩🤔👏🏿

u mean 咸狗 only wise today but the rest of the day is not wise ah :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13:

Ec7171

For some ppl a small group , keeping phone convo more difficult than irl speaking
🗣️

That kind want to help them also difficult .. f2f jialat but at least I can tell if they might be trying to brew an line or not
In phone I think they fall asleep or dozing off if they silent for looooooooooong time
Same mah.

Just like meeting the person Irl.
Phone call is good before meet up because it is a good filter lol.

But I Seldom try nowadays. Most dun want!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.