Encouragesome1
Today is really a nightmare - I just need to tahan 30 more mins then I can cry my whole weekends away.
Mei mei ppl r like thatonly based on the 10 times
Ya lo. Reminded me of myself.me too me too. edmw jjww a lot. irl, quiet until ppl will not notice i ish there.
Haha ppl u interested u scare spoil impression mah. Plus got another person sure u scare she compared u to another person one.me too me too. edmw jjww a lot. irl, quiet until ppl will not notice i ish there.
Pls learn from saltydog, and do a sailor moon costume change to a sexy devil outfit with a tail. Show more skin!感謝你對我的認同![]()
Jialat..praise u abit your iq goes down againI see why we haven't met liao. Bo investment value.![]()
Pls learn from saltydog, and do a sailor moon costume change to a sexy devil outfit with a tail. Show more skin!![]()
Mei mei ppl r like that
It is our innate build in protective mechanism to remember bad or memorable events so we humans can avoid danger n stay free from trouble in life .. that s how memory is
Don say 100 but even 99999 good times ppl tend to think it s all fine until one hiccup ppl ll remb u for that one cos it s a memorable one .. go do what u enjoy to let go some stress n sadness .. or go yak to bff s and find time to talk w him when u r fully calm down .. he also needs time to sort out his feelings
I don think it s easy for him to hv loved one a bash love one b and having to choose sides or forever old “if I jump n drowning into sea who would u save” kinda situation .. see u so sad I thk he s v sad and in bad shape too … need to brood over it and see how to handle this hot potato case thrown into his face fr nowhere
hang in there别冲动
Must adjust my iq to ur level..Jialat..praise u abit your iq goes down again![]()
means she does not text much? or too many convo going on then she too occupied to text. Actually if too many convo also means she has to look through the list of convo and reply me. hahha thats an effort alreadygotch a few outliers cases shared by other edmwer guys, ish some ladies are "really" not a good texter
either way, it's a must to mention during the meetup otherwise it's goner, continued keep chiurself hanging.
Haha ppl u interested u scare spoil impression mah. Plus got another person sure u scare she compared u to another person one.
Really meh i think u r the same as online. Jjww alot typeYa lo. Reminded me of myself.![]()
I am definitely as demure as Chairman. Can ask him.Really meh i think u r the same as online. Jjww alot type![]()

That one oni reserved for BF levelPls learn from saltydog, and do a sailor moon costume change to a sexy devil outfit with a tail. Show more skin!![]()
punish sum bro in the past…Who u want to punish