Singles Thread 2023

Bui Kia

🤔 huhhh ? I thk I d rather someone ask me somethg up front than ask me play “ guess “
If I knew someone all my life then I like to play la .. If my bff and me Jiak ba too free also we like to play ..
new fren v hard to hv a question brewing and don ask 🤔
I usually don ask if I m not interested or I know I ll step on land mine and chibaboooom then I ll jus quietly don ask anyth

Humans including girl all v confusing one
U question or interrogate her she dislike

u interested in her ask her why she pick something she like ok

Can ask la . Is a matter of how u ask nia

of cos .... need to rephrase it... to make it sound not like a questioning or interrogate with a prisoner :s34: :s21:

saltedd

Can ask la . Is a matter of how u ask nia
Like how?
❌ why you ignore me?

✅ I noticed we seldom text now. You look like you had something on your mind, and I was hoping we could talk about it. Your melancholy worries me and I won't be able to sleep until I know I can help you with whatever's bothering. You can reach out to me anytime, I'm here always for you.

Encouragesome1

Like how?
❌ why you ignore me?

✅ I noticed we seldom text now. You look like you had something on your mind, and I was hoping we could talk about it. Your melancholy worries me and I won't be able to sleep until I know I can help you with whatever's bothering. You can reach out to me anytime, I'm here always for you.
Wot 999/1000 zz alr find master Zhou

Encouragesome1

差點吐出我的晚餐

这样的SAILORMOON 可以吗? :s34: :s34:

ddzcwn5-9683145a-44af-4c92-9782-94d240a5fed5.png

this one v familiar eh
images

Bui Kia

KNN... SCSM 2023. 10km nia

paiseh .... they talk about hospital ....
suddenly u ask me wanna to join or not
i thought together go hospital ...chua tio :s13: :s13:

u got join the standard charter run ah ?
10km :s31: ... u bring a knife and kill me sua ...
now i think 2.4km to me is a big issue also :frown:

Encouragesome1

no i dun mean rude ..i mean is kind of boring if both is intoverts etc ...
含个屁.... 互相看看 眼睛里面有没有bak sai ah :s13: :s13:
U everyday pu zuak is it ? Everyday so many ppl to u hv so many bak Sai ? Hahahah
According to my memory only when u cry too much next day u happen to pu zuak will hv lot of bak Sai

还是有一双会说话的眼睛 ?都是 骗人的.....

等一下 互相 看太久 不说话 buay song ...FLIP TABLE :crazy:那就很够力了。。。。
在新加坡 我们只有国庆和中元节 jiak Toh I go n help them flip round things to make it a table … how come I see u and yr fren or gf potential every now and then can flip table de ?
Yr table top vs leg nv secure de Ah ?

kleong

My end of year DnD. Already over. Ate too much, then stomachache knn

DnD can be fun if got theme. moi ex coy got one year is rock n roll and another year is back to school. the latter one, macam like 制服诱惑。too bad my current coy is just jiak and then bye bye

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.