Ec7171
So many. I only got lao fu zi, stgs, lat comic, asterix comic, etc. Wasted i throw away my tintin collection. Got the full series
No books from Roald Dahl??
So many. I only got lao fu zi, stgs, lat comic, asterix comic, etc. Wasted i throw away my tintin collection. Got the full series
I wan read the other one. Must b kinky stuffI think i still have a copy somewhere. Next time pass to you read.
Xie xieI think i still have a copy somewhere. Next time pass to you read.
Hv but deep inside my bros cave room I don know which corner , when he cleaning or move house I ll borrow itNo books from Roald Dahl??
Similai eh ?stgs
Then u no desk no chair sitting on cold hard floor and bed a ?moi donated moi desk and chair away riao lol, too tired to sit infront pc pak games riao oso. Old riao, tires easily quite cmi.
No books from Roald Dahl??
left dining table chair which ish sufficed, and normal sleeping bed setting loh like every other humansThen u no desk no chair sitting on cold hard floor and bed a ?
Similai eh ?
his new book releasing riaoShld be tsgs. True singapore ghost stories
I wan read the other one. Must b kinky stuff![]()
his new book releasing riao
LolHv but deep inside my bros cave room I don know which corner , when he cleaning or move house I ll borrow it
Best chairleft dining table chair
U young time not bookworm type ah..Dont have. I never like reading book, especially novel. Think the only novel i ever read and completed was To Kill A Mockingbird. And that is cos of O levels
maybe pak chinese chess canLast time pak game can sian girls oso..
Now still can or not ah
I quite 99% sure it doesn’t belong to @SolojaywalkerThat one need get from solo. I cannot post image of it here.
U think ?Lol
U read one meh????
So maybe u shld pak more games lo!maybe pak chinese chess can
moi fren pak maplestory found gf, true story
I dun think so?U think ?