Singles Thread 2023

Solojaywalker

Poch early season back 3 to now back 4. Getting in shape. Their performance is quite good.

Villa is strong. Unai emery is good too.

Yea I watch tifo inRL too. Last time got one youtuber nouman is quite good but too bad he stop liao.
Nouman? haven't heard of him

but if Poch uses back 3 means he have to drop either enzo / caicedo / lavia, they all shld be playing in a 4231 setup

Spike

Huh 🤔? Need to impress a ? Not jus put one’s best foot forward jiu Hao meh ? Impressed alr wait the standard v hard to maintain or sustain lei
U count the number of interviews u had flunked in ur life with best foot forward..

Encouragesome1

U count the number of interviews u had flunked in ur life with best foot forward..
I did 6-10 jobs
All e failed ones I forgot alr .. maybe 20-40 failed

i barely remb except one or two funny ones

and some is they decline me ..a few is i decline them … this one jus buay suitable .. my best foot is a more neatly combed hair and a newer outfit like this lor

Spike

I did 6-10 jobs
All e failed ones I forgot alr .. maybe 20-40 failed

i barely remb except one or two funny ones

and some is they decline me ..a few is i decline them … this one jus buay suitable .. my best foot is a more neatly combed hair and a newer outfit like this lor
Long story short.. better chance if one can impress the other party la.

If u were the same as any other candidate, it simply means it doesn't matter who they pick. Can't complain then.

Same goes for a relationship. No better option, or no offer, then don't talk about ideal partner liao.

kleong

Nouman? haven't heard of him

but if Poch uses back 3 means he have to drop either enzo / caicedo / lavia, they all shld be playing in a 4231 setup

Chelsea seems to turn up against the big teams. Draw Arsenal, Liverpool, Man City and spank Spurs. Only lose to newcastle nia. Against the samller team they go missing. The three of them cost more than 250m leh. How to drop either of them? Wait for nkunku to return and see how he perform.

Solojaywalker

Chelsea seems to turn up against the big teams. Draw Arsenal, Liverpool, Man City and spank Spurs. Only lose to newcastle nia. Against the samller team they go missing. The three of them cost more than 250m leh. How to drop either of them? Wait for nkunku to return and see how he perform.
that's y he's using a backfour setup, but couldn't get the best out of James (red carded) and injured chilwell, marauding fullbacks

nkunku will replace jackson i feel, anyways the latter is shot-shy and positioning sense is bad

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.