U then cdb.
Mybfd. Drunk jiu drunk![]()
first time see you call him jiak 2 time

U then cdb.![]()
U then cdb.
Mybfd. Drunk jiu drunk![]()

Jskm. How many fingers you see?
where to find korean mm ? got lobangthere's many couples out there, younger ones really alot alot. But don't let it discourage chiu or somewhat as everyone's would say so
schooling environment ish usually easiest to score a partner compared to apps where chiu have to be in the queued of one of the 20 guys texting her on a frequent basis
one korean xmm matched me but her replies get slower and slowly fading away, another jhb (surprisingly she's quite pretty) also unmatch moi on one random day
were fortunate enough to chat them for a-bit but chiu know the convos getting slower replies so to the point of zero grounds to even ask her out cause she matched better options obviously or dated

activities that will interest me

can turn back also not handsome ..still dua bui sai![]()
Wow thank chiu moi learnt a new abbrev
yup got. Last one more straight forward, texting each other daily, very responsive, met up first time then got together already.
I started chatting with her since last month. started off good, maybe she met another guy, so recent period can see her texts more mian qiang, short replies to my questions and nv ask me back.
first meeting was like 5 hours, dinner and walk,
having supper now isit ...buay koon ?
No juz finished chores ... come in εΈδ½ ε ͺεΏεΏ

i just finish mopping my floor also ...ι£δΉε·§
then saw the food photo ..now hungry liao![]()
how would i know wat will interest u
I oni like nice guys. Bad guys can go jiak sai![]()
wat is your fav. activities ? age ?![]()
gib chiurself a clapwhere to find korean mm ? got lobang
ζεΎζθεΏ γγγ1 month no reply i still can wait![]()
given up means account deactivated? moi ish pretty new to apps so everything ish a fresh experience to moi, met scammers, catfishers η §ιͺ and so on.given up on dating apps as a single
No lah, just a medal for participants. First place usually siao one at 30mins to complete 10kmsorry i about trying to look for my track shoes
then i realise when i wake up is just a dream![]()
so bros ... got win anything on your running ?
Who's that again?Good timing to invite Ting ting over to go ton.![]()