Acyyyy
The most important qn come already....which part of Singapore you stay?165cm n 120kg.
Bmi 44 lol
I is bui thats why they all call me bui kia

The most important qn come already....which part of Singapore you stay?165cm n 120kg.
Bmi 44 lol

Fang pi. Who says Singaporeans all base on income when they choose their partner. U jhk isit. Y always bash us.
165cm n 120kg.
Bmi 44 lol
Lol talk like a jhk. New citizen or what i dont care. Pls learn to respect others.不要放屁... 请放轻松...
Moi used MAYBE and IF...
Also moi no jhk...
Oommm...![]()
YishunThe most important qn come already....which part of Singapore you stay?![]()
Sure or not, don't cheat our feelings.Yishun
Lol talk like a jhk. New citizen or what i dont care. Pls learn to respect others.
becoming tea bro's cousin nowMy cousin started from earning 4/5k then work hard + change jobs to current level then finally gf and gf parents ok.
I think syt sinkie ger, if bf no >10k saladry is will not say yes deh...
Sinkie 物质的爱情 ish Jin ATAS... I think 底线 ish no 8k no tok.

这不是物质上的问题 。。。
是安全感。。。 这么规划未来 未雨绸缪等等![]()
I don't cheat ppl feeling.... everytime also ppl cheat mine....Sure or not, don't cheat our feelings.
Everybody also Yishun![]()
Oh ya thankz bro..Welcome to the thread bro.
Here we joke and talk nonsense alot.
If unsure of the post, can clarify again.
Enjoy.
165cm n 120kg.
Bmi 44 lol

Oh ya thankz bro..
165cm n 120kg.
Bmi 44 lol
Yishun

bob bob 

Ya I like him, he's my idol.Bro... you look like Ma Dong Seok (your DP) ?
Nice man.
Ya I like him, he's my idol.
Near safra....lol... sure I bui la...安排Welcome to yishunbob bob
Yishun is the safest and wonderful place to stay in Singapore
我爱义顺
which part of yishun u stay....find a day we meetup and see who got more bui ba![]()
Near safra....lol... sure I bui la...安排

Dude.. don't tell me u are as bui as him. Can be one punch man liao.Ya I like him, he's my idol.
Why u everyday hv to declare yishun is the safest placeWelcome to yishunbob bob
Yishun is the safest and wonderful place to stay in Singapore
我爱义顺
which part of yishun u stay....find a day we meetup and see who got more bui ba![]()