saiyan2005
I think zeh zeh u are the alphaPlus kiao kar jiak 雞腿![]()
U use this?
Chiu sho sexpert meow meow. How many kittens chiu have nowTiagong which one alpha will affect the sex of the child also![]()
Chiu know him?Wah, just saw the thread about ponpokku's passing.
RIP![]()
I saw 吳君如 did that in a movieI think zeh zeh u are the alpha![]()
Chiu sho sexpert meow meow. How many kittens chiu have now![]()

Chiu know him?
Faster 去做工 mai 胡思亂想No kittens...
zehzeh want to have some kittens wib moi??![]()
cos i am 2/10 buang face bbfaOkok. Time to reflect why ppl reject u.
Ur pic is catfish ah?cos i am 2/10 buang face bbfa
time to do plastic surgery
Ur pic is catfish ah?
If nt then u won't get any dates liao..
Or all ur dates never seen ur pic before?
So fast???i chase finish the drama liao. dont quite understand the ending. so the good chrissie go jail? the bad version more chio with the make up![]()
enough about me korkor, how's chiur datesUr pic is catfish ah?
If nt then u won't get any dates liao..
Or all ur dates never seen ur pic before?

So fast???
I unsub liao.. But I remember abit. My pov of the drama is the bad version say that both of them has the same characteristics. 不择手段。
Just that under different environment, their life is different.
Good version oso break the bottom line when she want to get someone killed.
No dates..enough about me korkor, how's chiur dates![]()
Super plot twist until I blur..weekend at home nothing to do so chiong the episodes.
true the good one also want to kill. twins jiu shi twins. characteristics also similar.
Mai la. Her level is drink until sot sot alr