Pass. Meow meow v smart 😁
Cs2q3xd.gif

十年苦读终于有回报了

kleong

Ur pic is catfish ah?

If nt then u won't get any dates liao..

Or all ur dates never seen ur pic before?

i chase finish the drama liao. dont quite understand the ending. so the good chrissie go jail? the bad version more chio with the make up :love:

Ec7171

i chase finish the drama liao. dont quite understand the ending. so the good chrissie go jail? the bad version more chio with the make up :love:
So fast???

I unsub liao.. But I remember abit. My pov of the drama is the bad version say that both of them has the same characteristics. 不择手段。
Just that under different environment, their life is different.

Good version oso break the bottom line when she want to get someone killed.

kleong

So fast???

I unsub liao.. But I remember abit. My pov of the drama is the bad version say that both of them has the same characteristics. 不择手段。
Just that under different environment, their life is different.

Good version oso break the bottom line when she want to get someone killed.

weekend at home nothing to do so chiong the episodes.

true the good one also want to kill. twins jiu shi twins. characteristics also similar.

Ec7171

weekend at home nothing to do so chiong the episodes.

true the good one also want to kill. twins jiu shi twins. characteristics also similar.
Super plot twist until I blur..

bosco wong oso same. I can't remember what the guy say to him before he shot him.

Good guy n bad guy is same.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.