Hvt met yet I alr expired in my heart n mind ☹️🤪
encouragesome 妹妹 。。。今晚你也很嗨哦~:eek:
明天圣诞节啊。。。还是你在外面跑步?
Today I go for dance class , laoshi said my flexibility v bad ☹️🫣
Yea Christmas mood is on here . I wrote 1/2 Christmas card alr

oOBubbleOo

I ish alws serious .. but I try to jjww look at serious thg in a both srsly and fun way

Eg my funeral is actually a celebration of my leaving my on the earth pains and worries and a thanksgiving party for all those who loved me and whom I loved

Buy lot of wang wang crackers , cashew nuts , kaka and snacks and sour plum ice cream I used to enjoy n share and let them Jiak during e funeral
haiyo..... 40-50 yrs later maybe the funeral also evolves liao.... maybe ish looping youtube beedio of yr beautiful life and no more snacks to jiak liao due to inflation LOL~~~ maybe everyone just give 1 peanut nia

Bui Kia

溫柔溫馨? ok lor..
親愛的,請問你想吃米田共嗎?

oh my dear 不错哦~ 看来你也是在读书
知道这么用米田共 (y)
我真的很想带你去吃粑粑。。。。 :s34:

现在吧!我马上来带你去 .....

20211203100035366.gif

Wstc333

Hvt met yet
Heng ong huatttt a
All scary stuff hv no fixed timing de didi

I only met 壁虎 🦎
And the other one is 《没头脑;不高兴》the Tiger 🐅 casting 没头脑

Hvt met yet I alr expired in my heart n mind ☹️🤪

Today I go for dance class , laoshi said my flexibility v bad ☹️🫣
Yea Christmas mood is on here . I wrote 1/2 Christmas card alr
What kind of dance do u do ? 😁

Encouragesome1

haiyo..... 40-50 yrs later maybe the funeral also evolves liao.... maybe ish looping youtube beedio of yr beautiful life and no more snacks to jiak liao due to inflation LOL~~~ maybe everyone just give 1 peanut nia
Cannot la … 1 peanut 🥜 buay bah la… last time ever must give them eat snacks feel full and happy la .. like empty empty sad sad come
Happy happy bery full go back

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.