Moi think he prefers 馬上瘋Bukeyi u still young
Cannot so fast say dianfeng
Must say e best is next one u going to make
Moi think he prefers 馬上瘋Bukeyi u still young
Jus saying la for fun mah , hor ?Aiyoo Dun think about funeral stuffs.
Mei mei , What is wind on horse ?Moi think he prefers 馬上瘋![]()
haiyo.... u nbr encouraging huan leh.... ppl looking for love... u talk until碰到sai的機率比較高![]()
see lai lai lai .....
lai TA ! BO TA BO LP
haiyo 被你发现了....色情文艺青年者吗?![]()
溫柔溫馨? ok lor..除了sai 你就不能说一点温柔温馨的甜言蜜语吗?偶尔可以烂漫一点吗?
。。。还是你又要我带你去那个地方??![]()
Bukeyi u still young
Puìiiiiiii我是文艺青年
Hvt met yet夜路走多了, 会撞鬼。
I only met 壁虎上山多了,终遇虎。
Hvt met yet I alr expired in my heart n mind相亲多了,会碰到爱。![]()
Today I go for dance class , laoshi said my flexibility v badencouragesome 妹妹 。。。今晚你也很嗨哦~
明天圣诞节啊。。。还是你在外面跑步?
溫柔溫馨? ok lor..
親愛的,請問你想吃米田共嗎?
Today what u eat ? So poetic lei夜路走多了, 会撞鬼。
上山多了,终遇虎。
相亲多了,会碰到爱。![]()
Sweetie I want to eat lao hong beee Pang溫柔溫馨? ok lor..
親愛的,請問你想吃米田共嗎?
haiyo..... 40-50 yrs later maybe the funeral also evolves liao.... maybe ish looping youtube beedio of yr beautiful life and no more snacks to jiak liao due to inflation LOL~~~ maybe everyone just give 1 peanut niaI ish alws serious .. but I try to jjww look at serious thg in a both srsly and fun way
Eg my funeral is actually a celebration of my leaving my on the earth pains and worries and a thanksgiving party for all those who loved me and whom I loved
Buy lot of wang wang crackers , cashew nuts , kaka and snacks and sour plum ice cream I used to enjoy n share and let them Jiak during e funeral
溫柔溫馨? ok lor..
親愛的,請問你想吃米田共嗎?
What kind of dance do u do ?Hvt met yet
Heng ong huatttt a
All scary stuff hv no fixed timing de didi
I only met 壁虎
And the other one is 《没头脑;不高兴》the Tigercasting 没头脑
Hvt met yet I alr expired in my heart n mind
Today I go for dance class , laoshi said my flexibility v bad🫣
Yea Christmas mood is on here . I wrote 1/2 Christmas card alr
Cannot la … 1 peanuthaiyo..... 40-50 yrs later maybe the funeral also evolves liao.... maybe ish looping youtube beedio of yr beautiful life and no more snacks to jiak liao due to inflation LOL~~~ maybe everyone just give 1 peanut nia