Singles Thread 2023

oOBubbleOo

Actually it is good training ground.

That's why nowadays gen z is so weak mentally.

When u go into real working world, there is oso alot of misuse of authority etc..
exactly lor. maybe i think on a bigger peekture, probably they are reshaping the culture?

oOBubbleOo

Now u understand the now 60s mindset. 🤣

Every generation keep reshaping culture. No good or bad. Just constant change.
后浪推前浪。last time bizness owner beri conservative. nowadays, u no follow trend then will kena 淘汰 liao。

oOBubbleOo

I tot last time biz owner by now already rich..

Having comfortable life liao..
Now big coy eat small coy..
yeah that time ish golden era lor can slowly build bizness. now u hab innovative ideas go do startup, nxt moment tio jiak liao LOL~~~

Ec7171

yeah that time ish golden era lor can slowly build bizness. now u hab innovative ideas go do startup, nxt moment tio jiak liao LOL~~~
Still can get rich enough to have a comfortable life.

Lol. Last 10 years has been crazy fast. Scary...

oOBubbleOo

Still can get rich enough to have a comfortable life.

Lol. Last 10 years has been crazy fast. Scary...
comfortable life, yes. but maybe they also know they missed a lot of opportunities.

haiyo just the crypto currency startups already ish like siao liao lor. some eben have their own stablecoins. just the Terraform with the Luna coins and the FTX....

Spike

last time was under one encik who made our life a living hell

then by pure coincidence we saw he was a paracounsellor

inside joke among us was that you were more likely to take your own life after calling the hotline
Any complaint to the Saf hotline goes directly to the CO.. usually will copy to the brigade commander too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.