Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
Haha, I remember once, and my campmates and I called and complained about a certain major.last time was under one encik who made our life a living hell
then by pure coincidence we saw he was a paracounsellor
inside joke among us was that you were more likely to take your own life after calling the hotline
lol as a NSF all we saw is the hotline number and the face of a paracounselling devil linked to itAny complaint to the Saf hotline goes directly to the CO.. usually will copy to the brigade commander too.
I dun understand crypto lolcomfortable life, yes. but maybe they also know they missed a lot of opportunities.
haiyo just the crypto currency startups already ish like siao liao lor. some eben have their own stablecoins. just the Terraform with the Luna coins and the FTX....
Sooo u call... .Haha, I remember once, and my campmates and I called and complained about a certain major.
Then suddenly CO want to meet us about it, sit down and told our CO. After that didn't see that Major for at least 2-3 months.
Morning to uMorning everyone!!!!
Didi what happened to u ??!Good morning singles![]()
Sounds like sthg I watched and was satire showed in 监狱风云 by chow Yun fattlast time was under one encik who made our life a living hell
then by pure coincidence we saw he was a paracounsellor
inside joke among us was that you were more likely to take your own life after calling the hotline
From accounts of my bro , I thk life improved a bit .lol as a NSF all we saw is the hotline number and the face of a paracounselling devil linked to it
we decided that the hotline was dangerous after that
Which year was that? Do u remember his BMT company?From accounts of my bro , I thk life improved a bit .
Their sergeant overseeing their batch s quite humane .. I went to see my kor once more in e midst of their bmt cos he was very very unable to get used to whole environment and they are unable to do much to help him so roped in family members to support e recruit so he can tide thru e whole BMT and leave Tekong
So there is intervention if in e event really e nsf can’t get used to army environment
Forget Liao lorWhich year was that? Do u remember his BMT company?![]()
Thats what i totlol who trusts that useless hotline
more likely to get yourself marked
在家繼續爛今晚你们去哪里鬼混 ?![]()
在家繼續爛
你又去哪裡鬼混