Dont believe. Take pic show usactually my 小可爱 i got use the marker to write
IYishun
Dont believe. Take pic show usactually my 小可爱 i got use the marker to write
IYishun
Finish business liao, got left overs. Go green!Why use tissue for dice![]()

jus throw into his drink. dun think he will realise tooI sure 忍不住 throw at u![]()
Dont believe. Take pic show us![]()

Oni show 小可愛 wat.. why cannotcannot show online ...
later we go staircase sio hun ki ...i show you![]()
Oni show 小可愛 wat.. why cannot![]()
wah so long no see this zyq on this thread liao lorZyq zyq !![]()
Moi english no good and need some cher to tell me right wrong.
Is delivery parcel in your letterbox = delivery to door step?
Lol here everyone is kan po.wah so long no see this zyq on this thread liao lor
wah u also sleep so late ah? today like no soccer right?Lol here everyone is kan po.
No zyq is normal.
Got zyq I worry for them lol
There is one match laterwah u also sleep so late ah? today like no soccer right?
thats y ish a "singles" thread mah.... working as intended, i suppose? LOL~~~
wah 4am.... match finish almost 6am liao.....There is one match later
Not sure I can tahan until then.
wah 4am.... match finish almost 6am liao.....
nowadays i also cant watch a full 90 min match liao....
nxt day just watch highlights on youtube nia.
currently, i am in the midst of divorcing my left hand to marry my right hand lor. LOL~~~Hahaha it is ok. Some of my friends oso like that.
Now u r surrounded by which country babe ah? I can't remember where u went lately..
Moi english no good and need some cher to tell me right wrong.
Is delivery parcel in your letterbox = delivery to door step?
wah 4am.... match finish almost 6am liao.....
nowadays i also cant watch a full 90 min match liao....
nxt day just watch highlights on youtube nia.