kleong

Whats-App-Image-2023-12-15-at-21-14-56.jpg

Seven 1s?

kleong

Moi english no good and need some cher to tell me right wrong.

Is delivery parcel in your letterbox = delivery to door step?

Ec7171

wah 4am.... match finish almost 6am liao.....
nowadays i also cant watch a full 90 min match liao....
nxt day just watch highlights on youtube nia.

Hahaha it is ok. Some of my friends oso like that.

Now u r surrounded by which country babe ah? I can't remember where u went lately..

oOBubbleOo

Hahaha it is ok. Some of my friends oso like that.

Now u r surrounded by which country babe ah? I can't remember where u went lately..
currently, i am in the midst of divorcing my left hand to marry my right hand lor. LOL~~~

haiyo simi babe.... i ish chao sng bee, BBFA lao funker leh.... chilling in the singles thread to see ppl fall in love nia.

Bui Kia

Moi english no good and need some cher to tell me right wrong.

Is delivery parcel in your letterbox = delivery to door step?

Your english and thinking is confirm right .....no right or wrong

• delivery parcel in your letterbox = mean parcel is at your letterbox (check inside the letterbox)
  • delivery to door step = mean outside your house (maybe hang on your door or hide inside raiser)

* if your door hang with a box just outside your door step = mean delivery parcel in your letterbox = delivery to door step 🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.