Singles Thread 2023

Spike

16-20 or even 25 also cant be called auntie leh... unless ish a kindergarten kid jolibee cashier lor
Okie la.. she complained, I hear only. The truth didn't matter to me. Nothing much she can do about her appearance. :)

oOBubbleOo

I m not a guy I don comment but aunty tell u hor
U go out like that small girl will run away
Lao aunty me will tsk u
And siaolang aunty will Poh mata ok
ok leh looks like this leh.... 你相信光吗?

ultraman-trigger-new-generation-tiga-ultraman-trigger.gif

Spike

no leh... i think i bought b4 shoes, socks, t-shirt and singlets for jogging after MR.
simi is restricted items? uniforms ah? that one can go army market to buy right?
I long time nv go army market liao. So not sure what is being sold there now..

Anything u need to show IC is a restricted item la. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.