Bui Kia
Oh ya i read this just now. Moral of the story dont marry someone blindlygot divorce story here
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/a-failed-marraige.6981244/
funny is the guy divorce and still jump into another r/sOh ya i read this just now. Moral of the story dont marry someone blindly
Moral of the story is 一物降一物。guy good, girl better!Oh ya i read this just now. Moral of the story dont marry someone blindly

u got more cham than the divorce story guy or notgood night all.
sleeping my lonely sorrows away![]()
Long story short.. he's definitely way more seasoned than me la..up to u to believe liao.![]()

The first wife i dont even know why wld he marry herfunny is the guy divorce and still jump into another r/s
then pay wc pay 赡养费
The area and part running through ur mind now.which area and which part you referring to ....![]()

the divorce guy shouldn't even marry in the first place. running away with all cash withdrawn is already a signu got more cham than the divorce story guy or not
But according to bowser u v good at it leh n better than him.你可以教我吗?![]()
But u got married n he's still single mah
If getting married means better, getting divorced means what?![]()
so wont happen to u arthe divorce guy shouldn't even marry in the first place. running away with all cash withdrawn is already a sign
That wife is cmi laMoral of the story is 一物降一物。guy good, girl better!![]()

sian of single alrso wont happen to u ar
single now no good ar

Means u went thru the whole process of cos more sexperienced la.divorced mean more sexperience or worst ?

But according to bowser u v good at it leh n better than him.![]()