加油妹妹harlows kor kor~~
sorwee for the inactivity , still swamped w backlog
everything is okay for now I guess? hahaahs
I'm too drained to tell :x
加油妹妹harlows kor kor~~
sorwee for the inactivity , still swamped w backlog
everything is okay for now I guess? hahaahs
I'm too drained to tell :x
Does it matter? His age?not possible lah..... i still dunno wat yr real age after 6 mths lor LOL~~~
nah... just replying to his question nia LOL~~~Does it matter? His age?
Does it matter? His age?
that is u in the display picture?hahahahs sankiews~~
This one is taken at Kolovare Beach, Zadar (if I remember correctly)

too drained to tell?![]()
her real name is not tammy you guys know right?
加油妹妹![]()
hahahahs no la i is bbfa one![]()

haiyo.... tats their trademark lor......that hand emoji... reminds me of Italians LOL
sankiws~~ hanging in there, one hr later i pk i wanna koon all the way home
that hand emoji... reminds me of Italians LOL
sankiws~~ hanging in there, one hr later i pk i wanna koon all the way home
Chius bbfa then I ish godzilla riaos![]()
haiyo.... tats their trademark lor......![]()
LOL~~~ but i actually this finger to express a korean finger hearto lor LOL~~~~
go go go koon ~~~![]()
The ultimate goal is to find someone who will stand by u regardless of any change in circumstances, vice versa. Easier said than done.in before ...
too old ...
hiam you ...
hmph ...

haiyo LKK uncle so heypi lor, still hab mei mei and zeh zeh disturbing me~~~~hahaha me guessed so but still want to disturb u
1 hr so far awayyyyy
idk but i ish know everyday meet will also not know a person inside out

Stop going to KTVs!![]()

Yah lor is he jin richStop going to KTVs!![]()