evilrion
still have not meet up with you yet... must arrange a time soonnice nice, good to hear that!![]()
i hang my black stocking waiting for your Blue Labeli hang my underwear on the metal door and get ready .....![]()

hahahas no rush no rush~~still have not meet up with you yet... must arrange a time soon
here lots of hansum liao lah... look no further.....I also like to beo chiobus!
Coz there is no handsome guy for me to beo...
ok 来 i paynow u.....Yo! Pls put disclaimer leh. At least must credit me leh.![]()
欢迎您的 disturb lor.hahahahs when free will pop in disturb u derh~
prease at least wear the stockings until got chao sng bee lor. no smelly no counted.....i hang my black stocking waiting for your Blue Label![]()
y lam so much zhup so wet worrok 卤鸭腿饭 + 蛋
裝模作樣 jiak sai lahere lots of hansum liao lah... look no further.....
ok 来 i paynow u.....
You too chio liao!!!!
I tio hiam by you!!!!
wait wait.... i just wash hands, let me bring it closer to your nostril b4 you Hmph!!!!
your Hmph !!! 马力几够力一下 can dry hands.
looks good. I actually prefer braised duck rice to roasted duck rice, well, unless it's herbal based.ok 卤鸭腿饭 + 蛋
i hang my black stocking waiting for your Blue Label![]()

y lam so much zhup so wet worr
looks good. I actually prefer braised duck rice to roasted duck rice, well, unless it's herbal based.
RUDAN x 10 thank you.
Wow U cover terengganu/kedah and east msia before?ehhh i go very few countries only, cuz keep repeat go same place (like Viet went almost 5 times, China almost 10 times, Malaysia went like xx times almost cover whole of malaysia riaos)
So er xinyour 丝袜 is used or new ?
if you hang a used 丝袜 with smell or sai stain will be a bonus
maybe 1 bottle blue label with some peanuts on your stocking
please check on the 25th xmas morning![]()
I also like the 酸chilli for 滷鴨飯this one at CP ...always long Q
i prefer their chilli 酸酸的 ...not the dry chilli
So er xin![]()
I also like the 酸chilli for 滷鴨飯

ROM is up the hill behind Funan nia. Chop chop curry pok.