Wah what is the discount like?
Got six figure?![]()
discount for valuation price

Wah what is the discount like?
Got six figure?![]()

is okie ..2024 won't be horrible liao
me as usual size keep on expanding till sibei bui ....
wa ...so young then i had to wait for 6 more yr then i can sell
6 more yr maybe more expensive liao ....
is okay la, who knows, maybe end of next year I alr migrate?
there's nothing holding me back in SG anymore.
is okay if u bui, healthy & happy can riaos!
E label or rs more impt ?I tried. ytd talk until today 3.30am then 4am sleep 6.30am wake up go work
I'm at the stage of conform or continue to be labelled as the bully in the rs
你要帶我去哪裡要约吗?![]()
Suddenly so wise on eve of Christmas Evebui but dun think is healthy
Then what u likeI find Japanese beer suits my taste bub more. But I don't really like beer la.
@Bui Kia pls ya she kar tiah hor你要帶我去哪裡![]()
aiyo why like dat?decline to comment on this hahaha
I don't even know my own status anymore.
你要帶我去哪裡![]()

I can put some fresh produce insideI need to hang out mine liao.![]()

Suddenly so wise on eve of Christmas Eve![]()

Then what u like
Port wine? I like sweet stuff.Then what u like

101.8kg wa... Going down le my weight, wait for me ladies
does it help ?Then I cook for u to eat?I can put some fresh produce inside![]()
Yalor i had to look twice to confirm is his postSuddenly so wise on eve of Christmas Eve![]()

I find Japanese beer suits my taste bub more. But I don't really like beer la.

走不動 聖誕老公公要推輪椅嗎那天我会安排好节目 ....希望你会有一个难忘烂漫圣诞夜
当然你也要记得把丝袜挂好 ...会有惊喜哦
我会穿着圣诞老人衣服在你楼下等你哦~
然后我们一只手拿着蓝带 我会边走边唱 “天后” 给你听
我想你应该还没牵过还是抱着圣诞老人吧