Ec7171
It is not what I can see but what I can't see.i tot u dl the apps also can see peekture liao? no meh? i dunno nvr use b4.
wah mai play too big lor, u wouldnt want to be diao during the holiday seasons LOL~~~~ Merry Xmas to yr family and yrself as well~~~~That's why ur leg is slow to recover! Accumulated too much bad karma.![]()
i tot u asking ting ting want dragon baby boh? tio leeject ah?
ting ting, ai make dragon baby mai??![]()
chiu go cdb![]()
I only know, I know nothing~~~ kym? weeeeeeeeee...............some ppl r clever in everyth but toopid in rs .. or shd say irrational
Just joking la.. I'm not into bullying xmm.wah mai play too big lor, u wouldnt want to be diao during the holiday seasons LOL~~~~ Merry Xmas to yr family and yrself as well~~~~
wah a lot of sagas lately lor.here is siaolang edmw world lei, u all better don expose identity for yr safety kids![]()
wah ebery time deluxe bf... i tot u jiak until want vomit liao?nothing else. that deluxe bf ish a bit too much![]()
oh yeah, i read abt the food peektures that u were asking for LOL~~~~It is not what I can see but what I can't see.![]()
bcs u called her wrong name lah... she tian tian 甜甜 not ting ting,,,,, thats y tio leeject lor
Chairman no go jb rock Alphard ah?+1 for sleep till natural wake up. Shiok
izzit u got start thread and post food pics b4?how u know
did i say before??
Chairman no go jb rock Alphard ah?
which tian?? 甜甜 or 舔舔??bcs u called her wrong name lah... she tian tian 甜甜 not ting ting,,,,, thats y tio leeject lor
maybe! since i'm 170cm 170kg i post a lot of foodizzit u got start thread and post food pics b4?
Ya that one always jiak until wan to vomit. But after awhile forget liao still order the samewah ebery time deluxe bf... i tot u jiak until want vomit liao?
Didi can u make a gif of fish flying kite and taking a walk ? All e gif u share r v cute![]()
BF Deluxe with additional scramble egg and sausage and additional round egg FTW!Ya that one always jiak until wan to vomit. But after awhile forget liao still order the same