Encouragesome1
A person 2k per mth bbfa more cham?no bto = failure
no gf = failure
failure + failure = worse than failure![]()
The simple answer is to focus on why u want to get together in the first place.
Next thing is whether u are going to run road the next better person come along.
Then about the joint future, need to take ur chances.
"U don't really know" and "I had a lot of things on my mind" are two different issues la. Back then, getting a gf was not a primary concern. Survival was the concern.I asked one of my frens quite cool n cute n sociable same question n he said sthg similar and added โu don really know โ![]()

He got two replies vs u one reply lor"U don't really know" and "I had a lot of things on my mind" are two different issues la. Back then, getting a gf was not a primary concern. Survival was the concern.![]()
Sometimes u can โknow โsomeone all ur life but only know them 2233 and wonโt really know them until life throws them some rocks or boomerangsGood question. It was an educated bet.
Must know what you want, and take chances in life.![]()
I like this song to ๅ็ญ้นI say, u believe meh. -.-"
So.. are u going to wait until life throws u some rocks and boomerangs, survive liao, before getting together? That's illogical, and impossible.Sometimes u can โknow โsomeone all ur life but only know them 2233 and wonโt really know them until life throws them some rocks or boomerangs![]()
agree w yr rationaleSo.. are u going to wait until life throws u some rocks and boomerangs, survive liao, before getting together? That's illogical, and impossible.
Thus, u need to take a "chance" based on whatever information available at the point of time.
Again, the next question would be how much info is "enough"?agree w yr rationale
Thing is not enuf info is as good n blind faith ==bukeyi ==sure die
Maybe knowing this human s life outside of two human rsAgain, the next question would be how much info is "enough"?
Agreed the mostLong story short, the character matters. If u cannot trust the character, u cannot trust the info.
I like this song to ๅ็ญ้น
Very unlikely you will meet people within his/her social circles early into the dating stage. Whatever info he/she shares with u is one-sided, and it is possible that he/she is not entirely truthful.Maybe knowing this human s life outside of two human rs
How is he / she like with others in their out of their social circle , within social circle , rs w parents and with bff โs
N what kind of human this social circle โญ๏ธ is in 3-5 adjectives
Agreed the most
today I see u so wise n articulate![]()

Very unlikely you will meet people within his/her social circles early into the dating stage. Whatever info he/she shares with u is one-sided, and it is possible that he/she is not entirely truthful.
The only thing u can really gauge at that point is the person's character and consistency of his/her sharing.
I'm not really bothered about anyone thinking me as wise or unwise la.![]()
How's life, dude? Long time nv see u come in liao!A person character can b hidden very well even after marriage n that's where the true self reveals ... a couple being tgt should spent more quality time together ... ofc there should b some 'me time' to rediscover what a person wants n spend more time talking to each other ... anything on the Internet can b said easily selling heartware with words etc ... until one can witness what that person irl is actually doing then that's more real than reel ... honesty clarity transparency should b upfront between a married couple or in a rs
I m not wise but I observed