Spike
What's the point knowing the reason?Y they dont wear cap when ****
Suddenly he tio hoot fr nowhereso u went thru how many episodes of your partner pregnant n u dont wan.
talk so much. i tot your wife is your first gf.
Sounds like minister ehWhat's the point knowing the reason?
Then will know how come there are so many "accidents"What's the point knowing the reason?
well. if next time your daughter kena this, u ask yourself this qn again. see if its impt or not.What's the point knowing the reason?
MaybeY they dont wear cap when ****
只需要管好自己。already war over liao.Sounds like minister eh
cos cannot stand some men talk like this. si bei irresponsible. if it falls on their own daughters. see how they feel.Suddenly he tio hoot fr nowhere![]()
I got feeling e woman also choose this guy whom they want to hv their kid .. 电影Then will know how come there are so many "accidents"
Cant be always guy think small head over big head rite?
Someone go poke holes meh
who is emo-ing on 平安夜
要不要吃火鸡 喝一点酒

If it is only about securing a wife, and start a family, any guy can just buy one vietbu la.
The problem most people have is with emotional connection, and communication.
If not, buying is an option for guys

why you keep cold watermust be fake![]()
Merry Xmas eve to you zehzehCongrats! Hope everything will go well!
started spring cleaning. Already threw away 5 big plastic bags of rubbish. Will clear wardrobe of those clothings that i bought while i was 150x150
now body achingHello didi we lkk everyday do 1-3 hr area cleaning ho Liaome also starting some cleaning ...
today i realize due buibui i cannot bend nownow body aching