Bui Kia
Someone asked me this and I said, the guy should marry the pregnant girl coz if the guy loves his gf in the 1st place, then he won't go and hanky panky with another girl.
Different ones
btw Merry X'mas to u ah 多辣姐~~~ 姐·就是女皇What if the guy is in the midst of marrying his gf but another girl is pregnant with his kid? Then how? Which one should him marry?![]()
各位弟弟妹妹圣诞节快乐
Merry X'mas to u, my Chairman kleong~~~~Power. Even if different, also not good
merry xmas bros ....you go where 鬼混 ?Merry X'mas to u ah bro~~~~

Too serious a topic on Christmas day la.One alr jjww
Two can die twice lor
no go where leh, bbfa at home watch youtube nia LOL~~~ sad singlemerry xmas bros ....you go where 鬼混 ?
or busy 收衣服 ?![]()
Merry X'mas to u, my Chairman kleong~~~~
Merry Christmas!![]()
no go where leh, bbfa at home watch youtube nia LOL~~~ sad singlelife lah~~~~
u leh? go where paktor?

only hab jiakMerry xmas bubble. Got eat log cake?
U talked difficult to understand stuff! Need to see doc liao.
mentally imagine i am paktor holding hand
but physically left hand holding cigrat and right hand holding 1 can of beer![]()
in this 关键时刻, its such a waste to use your left right hand for holding these things lor....
mentally imagine i am paktor holding hand
but physically left hand holding cigrat and right hand holding 1 can of beer![]()
U talked difficult to understand stuff! Need to see doc liao.![]()
in this 关键时刻, its such a waste to use your left right hand for holding these things lor....
I see u often use ur left right hand holding the correct thing..in this 关键时刻, its such a waste to use your left right hand for holding these things lor....