is okayyonce i retire ..i might conside migrate also
sg very boring
bui but dun think is healthy ....just now i go buy health product and ppls laugh me sianzz![]()
E label or rs more impt ?
shd zzz more
lack of zz tempers r bad .. everyth goes bad
cuz me is a bad gfaiyo why like dat?
Merry X'mas to all, including the silent lurkers in this thread ~~~~
Merry Christmas to u @ZzslackerzZ . Thank You for starting this thread~~~ JiayouHwaiting~~~
have stye in eye so need abit more TLC lorhHe sick? Take care sounds like he is like small kid haha
dont care la. i also like to buy happy mealis okayy
ppl alr laugh at moi when I go buys happy meal
same same but diff~~
is okayy
same same but diff~~
Happy can liao. Don't need to care about other ppl onedont care la. i also like to buy happy meal
harpee mew jin ho jiakssssdont care la. i also like to buy happy meal
dont care la. i also like to buy happy meal
wrapping moiself in a heypi meal naooooooooooBuying happy meal naoooooooooooooooo

ya makes me feel like back to childhoodharpee mew jin ho jiakssss
toy also cute cutee

Cooked or raw?wrapping moiself in a heypi meal naoooooooooo![]()
the portion so smallis okayy
same same but diff~~
let ting ting cook until cookedCooked or raw?![]()
she orwaes ask moi cdb reh ware gotchHuais ting ting so good to saltydog![]()
Treat u treat lor. I don't mind also. For me if u never invest then no return. Small money lahduring first dates i will always treat.
but some girls even before first date happened, will hint or straight up say they expect guys to treat on first date. this kind i will cancel the first date![]()
keyi ma?