Encouragesome1
ChoiiiiWait for u to take cpf to blanja, maybe I up lorry first.![]()
This one not bad thoughThen how abt 中国苹果水?look like beer, fizz like beer, it must be beer.

Perhaps I should add on that it also depends on his/her previous dating experiences.I also don like other ppl test me kind of feeling
I think guys shd initiate still prevails for most of us because we know if a guy don like a girl , they ll nv initiate
even if it’s going out jus to drink a cup of kopi or Jiak zuikueh tgt ?
I think @xiaosinsinful got mentioned something along this line but I forgot his exact words alr ..
something like if guy didn’t like girl , she do what also he don like her de , right

GirlSteady u never forget your 兄弟
But is pay by the girl not you leh![]()
Yall ah. Me trying to detox. Mai always mention simi alcohol王老吉 not badtastecolour like Martel 蓝带![]()
I don't know. I let my eldest choose.. if she screws it up, my wife will scold her, not me.In e End what new cake she liked that u learnt ?

Hmm okPerhaps I should add on that it also depends on his/her previous dating experiences.
A chiobu who dated many guys would have experienced many sweet stuff done by them.
While an average female might be impressed by that one guy who went the extra mile when compared with her previous dates.![]()
高招I don't know. I let my eldest choose.. if she screws it up, my wife will scold her, not me.![]()
1. CMB has this prompt "who should pay on the first date?"@foo9883 How come you guys will discuss about who should be paying for meals etc even before meetup?
I am perplexed. This kind of discussion has never once came up when I was chatting with guys in dating apps. When we meet up for meals, the guys will always tell me that its their treat but I will always secretly pay for our meals before they even have a chance to treat me.
Yall ah. Me trying to detox. Mai always mention simi alcohol![]()
颜色很健康的We all knowU can blanja me. I no pride de.![]()

but I rather this honesty than go home silent sulky humanmost ger reply this reaction like 翻白眼![]()
do u think thar ger will still like him for giving this impression ?![]()
Frankly, if it was me, the cost is not an issue. If I had picked the restaurant, I would have a good gauge as to how much she can potentially order.Hmm ok
an abnormal aunty will imagine if this my dad or my uncles , they ll go home n jjww abt girl nv offer bear e cost ..
detox just jiak 1 mclaosai can straightaway detox le watYall ah. Me trying to detox. Mai always mention simi alcohol![]()
你是隔壁的那个老王吗?听就好今晚喝这个
蓝带王老吉颜色很健康的
If hv to mention last time buy a means calculative liaoif guy buy a .... then expect girl to buy bcdefghijk etc... how ?
if girl never buy bcdefghijk , guy told her he buy a before ...how will the girl feel ? will faint on spot ?
So did my uncles or maybe my paFrankly, if it was me, the cost is not an issue. If I had picked the restaurant, I would have a good gauge as to how much she can potentially order.
But they don hv so many ex also laThe first time can also be the last time. Can always give benefit of doubt.
But that s human s strategy for survival mah .. esp if prospect is stranger , non frenIf hv to mention last time buy a means calculative liao