kleong
bb bro, is it jialat to steam a bit?
Caption: kuaTiokGui
mybfd. got ppl open red wine again. drink lor
mybfd 经常委屈师父,辛苦+委屈你了
ah gui lai liaooo let you all kua

S贵哥so fast Lai Liao ar. But where are you arah gui lai liaooo let you all kua![]()

that is normal you can hear but cannot seeS贵哥so fast Lai Liao ar. But where are you ar
lao hero can hear but can’t see you na![]()
Nv see anyone open bottle to treat me.mybfd. got ppl open red wine again. drink lor
your bros or frens leh? how come no treat u? tot yall guys will always buy each other drinks deNv see anyone open bottle to treat me.![]()

They knew he drank every few days or weekyour bros or frens leh? how come no treat u? tot yall guys will always buy each other drinks de![]()
but he himself always ownself go drink leh. cannot controlThey knew he drank every few days or week
Can’t over drink they care abt his liver and his health

Technically.. I only drink with one friend. Most of the people I know are not aware that I drink at all cos I typically reject their invitation or don't ask them out to drink alcohol.your bros or frens leh? how come no treat u? tot yall guys will always buy each other drinks de![]()

I only drink alone overseas.. in SG, I will never go outside to drink alone la.but he himself always ownself go drink leh. cannot control![]()
how come dont drink with others?Technically.. I only drink with one friend. Most of the people I know are not aware that I drink at all cos I typically reject their invitation or don't ask them out to drink alcohol.![]()
then how about the photos u posted u drinking jippun beer? i tot u say drinking alone at cuppageI only drink alone overseas.. in SG, I will never go outside to drink alone la.
Most people I know now are typically along the course of work.. I dont feel like seeing them outside working hours.how come dont drink with others?
but anyway u also dont drink too much la. later here pain there pain again

I didn't say I was in cuppage ma.then how about the photos u posted u drinking jippun beer? i tot u say drinking alone at cuppage![]()

then u were in japan?I didn't say I was in cuppage ma.![]()