Zd3ug5ZaiAq7baSYCTCp6z0YCuSsFyc2.gif_s200x0
:frosty: :frosty: :frosty:
fd6ebffe786c44a3a64a359e86d13d5f.gif

Vegitto

Maybe I should add on. 做人要自动!

Based on what @Vegitto had shared, a break up is a matter of time. How many friends can tahan this nonsense and defending her all the time?

Bo bian, girls when really love the guy is no eyes see one.

He has been picking on her every mistake, for don't know what. Yet she still sticks to him, and ask me to help explain to him that she didn't do anything wrong when she go out with friends

kleong

Affected because I used to be interested in her lah.
Then now the bf being a ultra-suspicious everything also want to control her. If not for the fact she still love him so much, I'll just tell him to **** off and leave her already

Dont encourage ppl to zyq or breakoff. Later blame you when something goes wrong.

Wstc333

1st couple quarrel lah. Then I happen to be with the girl when she go out with friends, I had to give my testimonial to the bf that she didn't do anything to make him wear green hat

2nd one is tio depression lah.
Siao lang. Still need give testimonial. Dont trust still together for wat lol

Wstc333

He has been picking on her every mistake, for don't know what. Yet she still sticks to him, and ask me to help explain to him that she didn't do anything wrong when she go out with friends
Oni some la
This kind still stick to him then her choice lor. Ownself suffer nia

Spike

Just quit explaining. In time to come, she will wake up her idea once she starts losing more friends.

Bui Kia

As friend to her , is okie to show concern and advise
but don't get yourself involve ...sometime might become worst

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.