吃大便当然难忘。。毕竟没有几个人有这样的机缘。一个吃 + 一个人喝酒 。。。觉得没意思
希望我们有一个难忘的 2024![]()

吃大便当然难忘。。毕竟没有几个人有这样的机缘。一个吃 + 一个人喝酒 。。。觉得没意思
希望我们有一个难忘的 2024![]()

Last working day of 2023 is over~~~
onwards to 2024
may all singles here kena shoot by cupid arrow until bleed !!!

有对的人陪伴的话。。味道和心情会升华。有时一个人吃 一个人喝酒很 peaceful leh

I don't even drink Kopi Luwak..看来你又想吃了 。。。 走吧!
现在我有空 。。一起呗
I don't even drink Kopi Luwak..![]()
not particularly nice leh i tried beforeI don't even drink Kopi Luwak..![]()
countdown in sg fun meh... traffic kns. after countdown difficult to go homeso how u going to celebrate or any countdown for 2024 ?
so far i think after so many year i never feel or go for any countdown at all ...
but i always watch the celebration program at home
the last countdown or party i went is call swing singapore at orchard![]()

I don't really celebrate count down of any festival.. I dislike crowds since I was a teenager.so how u going to celebrate or any countdown for 2024 ?
so far i think after so many year i never feel or go for any countdown at all ...
but i always watch the celebration program at home
the last countdown or party i went is call swing singapore at orchard![]()

I know.. thats why I didn't drink.not particularly nice leh i tried before

expensive sai somemoreI know.. thats why I didn't drink.
u can tell people u had jiak sai proudly.![]()

countdown in sg fun meh... traffic kns. after countdown difficult to go home
my last new year countdown i did in taiwan with my frens . more fun![]()
I know.. thats why I didn't drink.
u can tell people u had jiak sai proudly.![]()
U can try kopi wstc. Also not cheap n not easy to makethat sai kopi is not cheap also hor
u think easy to make meh
U can try kopi wstc. Also not cheap n not easy to make![]()
ltr mati dued to severe blood loss, mlmlmay all singles here kena shoot by cupid arrow until bleed !!!
ltr mati dued to severe blood loss, mlml

进来看看, up post cowshello solo didi ...long time no see
去哪里鬼混![]()