Bui Kia
the only skill i have is my posture not pleasureWhat skill u have? I hope it has nothing to do with pleasure.![]()

I see. Can show me some samples before I buy?the only skill i have is my posture not pleasure![]()
When u sell liulian we go support u
Satay v heaty .. I go n see u only and support v little only
Wah really is day n night non stop working like coolie, my a kong alsook when i get retrenchment and got lobang selling ..will update you
now i m thinking wat name should i put for durian and satay stall
my retirement plan.....
i plan day time sell durian
night time sell some bbq stuffs and satay
Tang ren jie or si ren jie nearby right ? Who u go n find a ? What u Jiak there ? Nice or not 1-10 ten being full marks
arab stTang ren jie or si ren jie nearby right ? Who u go n find a ? What u Jiak there ? Nice or not 1-10 ten being full marks

Really? If so, I strongly suggest u don't open one.ok when i get retrenchment and got lobang selling ..will update you
my retirement plan.....
Go Atlas bar drink with a date la. A better experience.Haji lane a
nx time if I nearby I also eat full want to walk there
Last time there got v nice rainbowcrep cake

Really? If so, I strongly suggest u don't open one.

rast taim werk part taim there before mahSo street smart![]()

If I can afford to buy the big onion, my children can lie flat for several generations liao.u go there buy the big Onion ?![]()

Reasons ?Really? If so, I strongly suggest u don't open one.
Me visit kampung glam blur as sotongrast taim werk part taim there before mah![]()
Don know how to drink .. walk or runGo Atlas bar drink with a date la. A better experience.![]()
Lets say I know f&b people, and their costs very well.Reasons ?
I think competition many n I remb piggy didi can do other stuff many many other work in his existing portfolio la Besides sell liulian n satay
Sit there also nice la.Don know how to drink .. walk or runis free

haiz… moi tink if moi tio pok moi gg to help mrt pump petrol riaook when i get retrenchment and got lobang selling ..will update you
my retirement plan.....