Encouragesome1
This one aunty can share uish true. all the gers moi msg moi msg 1 yr riao still 1 tick
my crush blocked me when he did this
Me
This one aunty can share uish true. all the gers moi msg moi msg 1 yr riao still 1 tick
Some v sensitive one can turn out to b annoying qn this n thatAs long as u don't give a direct answer, some people's imagination knows no boundaries..
yes fair pointTrue also but if u truly interested in the person actually u won't want to reply late one.

U sound like my boss’ boss… when I ask him for somethg and he said he do alr hrmphMtl. Check your msg
That's not the point.Then why are u not among the millions out there?![]()
Cutting the person off is a lot easier, and faster than wasting time to explain nicely, and end up with the same result.Some v sensitive one can turn out to b annoying qn this n that
Same like 远亲不如近邻yes fair point
but really still depend on the issue imo, being there for the person when she he really need the help is more important than the small talks for moi![]()
Tell u he's going to block u?This one aunty can share u
my crush blocked me when he did thisbut at least he told
Me
But if fren then u wouldn’t want yr fren to be hurt or internal injury rightCutting the person off is a lot easier, and faster than wasting time to explain nicely, and end up with the same result.
From my pov. Depends on how deep the feeling is.Means I need to stop reply to fren![]()
All you need to understand is that your job is to make the girl likes u. 投其所好 is one way.That's not the point.
If u want something u need to fight for it. If u fight for it and still lose, it is fine.
The problem I see is many ppl jus dun wan to fight for it because everyone see as low success rate.
For wat? Like break liao look for spare tire?From my pov. Depends on how deep the feeling is.
But women usually keep guy frens who has interest on them.
Then go into a relationship with him lo. See ur luck liao.But if fren then u wouldn’t want yr fren to be hurt or internal injury right
No eh .. to me male fren is no diff fr female frenFrom my pov. Depends on how deep the feeling is.
But women usually keep guy frens who has interest on them.
A chio enough girl doesn't need spare tyres because new tyres approach them all the time.For wat? Like break liao look for spare tire?

No , can t there r irresolvable differencesThen go into a relationship with him lo. See ur luck liao.![]()
Alot of bees attract to honey.A chio enough girl doesn't need spare tyres because new tyres approach them all the time.![]()
Achioenoughgirl doesn't need spare tyres becausenew tyresgirl hv gf approach them many aall thetime.![]()
Yalor need spare tyres for wat. Bo liaoA chio enough girl doesn't need spare tyres because new tyres approach them all the time.![]()
Had better be direct than assume u know better.No , can t there r irresolvable differences