Hyperephania
nothing happens ah...just don't want new yearwhat happened. u recover alr?

yeah recover already, meds really jin power
nothing happens ah...just don't want new yearwhat happened. u recover alr?

Hmmm I buy from giant! Take enough can liao..a chocolate / sweet spread == non nut or less than 50% nut
but small pack first..
if too big pack , eat too long/cant eat fast enuf .. opened alr not fresh liao the oily feeling come out alr not good feeling..
usu i choose tong garden and camel brand. some brands heng suay one
yea.. gd thg not cheap esp post 2022
@PiscesGirl and everyoneTiagong @PiscesGirl is single too.
Anyway want to invite her to a party and give her a new year wish?
how r they straightforward.. they tell u directly they like u?never had much chance to rejectbut girls usually very straightforward in these areas in moi case, they get it very fast, i feel only after in a r/s, then they will pester

why this year so good a? share us one or two gd memory fr this yearnothing happens ah...just don't want new year
yeah recover already, meds really jin power
Haha how big the age gap u allow ur daughter to update? If she date guy ur age u ok or not?Ya. I would find it really weird to invite me to meet every bf/gf's parents..
new thing jus buy 10-20% of what u d eat. want to jiak then buy more.. later don like don need to try to throw or waste or make someone help u eatHmmm I buy from giant! Take enough can liao..
here some info didi https://www.parkwayshenton.com.sg/health-plus/article/gout-signsActually what is symptoms of gout ah?
Haha u want to be one family is itcos I want to up his sister
can?
whats the biggest age gap u have dated?Haha how big the age gap u allow ur daughter to update? If she date guy ur age u ok or not?
U need to understand that once she reaches a certain age, I might have some form of indirect influence on her decisions but she wouldn't require my permission to do anything la.Haha how big the age gap u allow ur daughter to update? If she date guy ur age u ok or not?
some parents r v controlling one thoughU need to understand that once she reaches a certain age, I might have some form of indirect influence on her decisions but she wouldn't require my permission to do anything la.
possible meh. walk past bbq chicken wings stall wont b tempted? 难以想象![]()
For me cannot normally when I invest my feelings is very deep one. Is either like or noit probably will linger on my mind for a day or two then ok riao
at the end of the day its how chiu feel about chiurself
but of course i hope after reject still can talk be friends help one another out
因为我懂你你就不能给我一点点信心吗 。。。。

for u is more difficult cos u still have to see her everydayFor me cannot normally when I invest my feelings is very deep one. Is either like or no
The part touch temporarily hurtsTwenty years ago, can consider. Twenty years later, no need to waste time de la. Can do more for a gf, not a date. Like what I shared many times, if don't like u, do how much also useless de la. At most she feels touched temporarily.![]()
hearsay iamnobodyxxx also singleTiagong @PiscesGirl is single too.
Anyway want to invite her to a party and give her a new year wish?
I think 3-4 year old difference nia. I 38 next year.whats the biggest age gap u have dated?
The more controlling.. the more rebellious.some parents r v controlling one though
siens....hope the night never ends