oOBubbleOo
ok 来 now my turn to say this liao ZYQ!!! ZYQ!!! weeee..........Then me leh? Date her on lunar 7.7?
Finally back from Europe?wah 被您发现了..... yeah come in to jjww a bit nia... need to go soon liao. sigh![]()
wah this you also know? wah not simpur sia, everyone like knows each another here leh. only i gong gong alone here.She is no small girl too.![]()
Hi @oOBubbleOo , please allow me to gai xiao u @Acyyyy . I opined 14 Feb would be a good time for both of u to meet up and have a nice candle light dinner at SKAI bar.![]()
Nobody dating anybodyThen me leh? Date her on lunar 7.7?
Kns no huatz I really need go email change username liao.来来..... all hop on the train LOL~~~ all huatz big big 2024~~~
onz lor if u tio, i'll wait for yr 2am HDL invitation lor LOL~~~
Cos before you come in forum need to click the banner say at least 18 years old.wah this you also know? wah not simpur sia, everyone like knows each another here leh. only i gong gong alone here.
U are lao ban. Different.wah this you also know? wah not simpur sia, everyone like knows each another here leh. only i gong gong alone here.

update: the corlick is a xmm but attachedGood morning singles
Today got female corlick joining my company, hope is single chiobu![]()
Oh no simi daiji?Moaning everyone
Hope everyone had a nice weekend and holiday
Its been very miserable for me though
Wat happenMoaning everyone
Hope everyone had a nice weekend and holiday
Its been very miserable for me though
I only know of HDL 2am....an edmw classic, written in history....you know of another? Lai share ~The last known edmw hdl meeting did not end up well. Or did it??
Oh no simi daiji?
I only know of HDL 2am....an edmw classic, written in history....you know of another? Lai share ~
Semo gui! Pls cut contact and get rid of her, brother! Wah hear already also blood boil.Found out the girl who I had been going out with for the past 3 months 2 timed me, slept with both me and the other guy. I found out because she tell me she got another guy want to be with her then give me his number to tell him to leave her. After a couple days I feel more and more wierd then pm him again and talk things out, and everything came out.
Then new year eve she suddenly ki siao and went berserk on both of us, and want to cut contact with both of us.
Found out the girl who I had been going out with for the past 3 months 2 timed me, slept with both me and the other guy. I found out because she tell me she got another guy want to be with her then give me his number to tell him to leave her. After a couple days I feel more and more wierd then pm him again and talk things out, and everything came out.
Then new year eve she suddenly ki siao and went berserk on both of us, and want to cut contact with both of us.
Actually, I went out for hdl with a bunch of Edmwers before.The last known edmw hdl meeting did not end up well. Or did it??