Spike
Like that every edmwer can stop eating HDL liao.you are part of the 2am HDL saga

When? Cny eve? Lol
ไบไบบไธ็ lah. Who need parents. Hahaha่งๅฎถ้ฟ๏ผ![]()
Lohei there also? Toss the leek so can have endless counting of money?
What's this. Hahahaha. They approve me meh.่งalready. But she still mai stead.![]()
Cny eve, nv give parents face.ไบไบบไธ็ lah. Who need parents. Hahaha
What's this. Hahahaha. They approve me meh.
There is no stupid ladies in this world.She one day very sudden tell me got guy want to be with her then she want me to tell him to leave her and not hurt her.. and that she will block him after I call him
Shrug.
She's clever enough to play with both of us (or maybe 3 as we suspected) without both of us suspecting anything before this.. but she's also stupid enough to let both of us have contact with each other so if any of us feels something is off, we can talk to each other, and true enough, both of us found out what she has been doing with both of us
at least ups before. never empty handedFound out the girl who I had been going out with for the past 3 months 2 timed me, slept with both me and the other guy. I found out because she tell me she got another guy want to be with her then give me his number to tell him to leave her. After a couple days I feel more and more wierd then pm him again and talk things out, and everything came out.
Then new year eve she suddenly ki siao and went berserk on both of us, and want to cut contact with both of us.

And if dont want to kena "control"There is no stupid ladies in this world.
Most are clever because one of their human nature is to "control" men.
They will uds one. They won't want to be light bulb.Cny eve, nv give parents face.![]()
Approve liao. Family heirloom also prepare liao.
So u want to up and after that the gal leave?at least ups before. never empty handed![]()
of course upSo u want to up and after that the gal leave?
Or dont want up and bbfa?
I rather become monkof course up
dont tell me u really become monk
this one is hawker centerCai png order seafood means is rich. Rich is can easily ่ฑๅ