Wstc333
later more emo when i tell u to cdblim with chius, then can forget fast![]()

lol self proclaim taiwan mei mei idol ah?
later she RHK you then you know![]()
he single again??photography kor kor now also good life... good single life... travel everywhere... recently bought a car...
Rissit the R guy
or the N guy
later more emo when i tell u to cdb![]()
no la i go google hahahhshahah why you still keep this picture?
kenot fight wib 940 zz rahHmm, depends bah
If you compare with really edmw legend like 940zehzeh, then yah, she is mai hiam buay pai.
But on her own, she's really average looking, or decent looking that most guys will be good with as gf and wife
Eh, don't think you were there? Not sure if his pub is still operating, but yeah, somewhere above the mind cafe I thinkI went for a few lim jiu outing at princep
issit the middle one on the upper level one?
Y u so observant arthe taiwan idol zz still gotch lurk ard one chiu noe…![]()
which animal?no eh
who sia
i only know the animals ones
Lucky i dont watch those kinds of show... hahhaahbinge watching single's inferno 3
waste of my time zzzz

xmas one also no hab edispeaking of which, is anyone gg to continue the tradition of starting a cny hat abatar thread? hahahahs
u heng....Lucky i dont watch those kinds of show... hahhaah
woah woahMata hippo oso remove his avatar pic and merry liao
We were once in the same class in nus
While moi bbfa