Singles Thread 2023

Vegitto

@Vegitto

another thing to note ish

chiur watch preferably on chiur non-dominant hand cus chiu dont want the surface to be scratch

accessories (one or two bracelet maxed ish suffice) on dominant-hand

for shoe wise, sneakers goes well wib most and then boots looks good on some matchups etc, and boat-looking shoes too

Solid-Color-Korean-Fashion-Oversize-Men-Tshirt-O-neck-Casual-Long-Sleeve-Loose-Streetwear-Hip-Hop.jpg

Mens-T-Shirts-Fashion-2018-Korean-Men-Oversize-Solid-Color-Men-Round-Neck-T-Shirt-Short.jpg

bottom
korean-style-mens-hip-hop-baggy-jeans-for.jpg

bottom of choice

accessories of choice
AMOURJOUX-Fashion-men-leather-bracelet-korean-braided-friendship-bracelets-bangles-mens-custom-jewelry-wholesale.jpg

2015-new-korean-fashion-men-hand-woven-leather.jpg

Wah thanks. The shirts and pants I think can try. But accessories, I might not be able to carry them well

oOBubbleOo

@Vegitto

another thing to note ish

chiur watch preferably on chiur non-dominant hand cus chiu dont want the surface to be scratch

accessories (one or two bracelet maxed ish suffice) on dominant-hand

for shoe wise, sneakers goes well wib most and then boots looks good on some matchups etc, and boat-looking shoes too

Solid-Color-Korean-Fashion-Oversize-Men-Tshirt-O-neck-Casual-Long-Sleeve-Loose-Streetwear-Hip-Hop.jpg

Mens-T-Shirts-Fashion-2018-Korean-Men-Oversize-Solid-Color-Men-Round-Neck-T-Shirt-Short.jpg

bottom
korean-style-mens-hip-hop-baggy-jeans-for.jpg

bottom of choice

accessories of choice
AMOURJOUX-Fashion-men-leather-bracelet-korean-braided-friendship-bracelets-bangles-mens-custom-jewelry-wholesale.jpg

2015-new-korean-fashion-men-hand-woven-leather.jpg
eh i wear this out, straight tio catch up 面包车 go buangkok green lor

Vegitto

To be frank, even she don't block you. It does not means she cares. Some ppl just dun like to have unread msgs or those badges on the app.

U need to create reason to give her up.

If she cares about u, she will notice everything about you. Time to give her time. Dun msg her for a week. And go out with frens and take pics and put on ur FB so that she can see it if she cares.

Then day 10 send her a greeting msg w/o saying anything about her inactions. Wait one month. If she dont reply by then, cut her off from ur life.

Wah :(

I guess so. Doing this will end everything if the worse happens.
:(

Thank you

Solojaywalker

Wah thanks. The shirts and pants I think can try. But accessories, I might not be able to carry them well
example, moi prefer the 2nd accessory set becus ish more versatile for most colorwear chiu go wib

so just get two bracelets and no need get atas branded one, nobardi can see the brand also and get two pieces so to interchange and hence not abuse or can wear two together if it fits well on the day of chiur colorwears

oOBubbleOo

wish eberybody well today ah. @Vegitto no think too much lor. Its not u doing wrong, y u want to lower yrself. u will lose any bargaining chip in the future even if u get back with her again lor. either "consider" when she comes back begging u (which i also wont consider lor) or just move on from that :poop: lah. dont let her 🤏拿捏 u 死死的。

Vegitto

example, moi prefer the 2nd accessory set becus ish more versatile for most colorwear chiu go wib

so just get two bracelets and no need get atas branded one, nobardi can see the brand also and get two pieces so to interchange and hence not abuse or can wear two together if it fits well on the day of chiur colorwears
Okie. I try find them. Shopee/taobao buy ok right?

Vegitto

wish eberybody well today ah. @Vegitto no think too much lor. Its not u doing wrong, y u want to lower yrself. u will lose any bargaining chip in the future even if u get back with her again lor. either "consider" when she comes back begging u (which i also wont consider lor) or just move on from that :poop: lah. dont let her 🤏拿捏 u 死死的。

Thank chius korkor :(

Solojaywalker

Wait one month. If she dont reply by then, cut her off from ur life.
maximum 2.5-3 days (or actually much less), if they interested they take less than 3hrs to reply even if very busy.

1 month ish wasting his own time leh on a hopeless candidate.

Solojaywalker

Okie. I try find them. Shopee/taobao buy ok right?
都可以, taobao maybe not. Takes too long to ship riao plus later apparel size not ideal and cmi, cannot exchange right?

just buy locally, cus can try in fitting rooms but no nid take photo send to us, anyways notch expensive but chiu missed the year-end sales window lah, haiz

evilrion

Though I'm not too old for making new friends, its already been difficult to find someone who will gradually accept me since a few years back, much less now........... :(

That's why I treasure her quite a lot..... :(
some things bo bian one... have to learn to let go... though is not easy.. one must still face reality.

nom.nom

To be frank, even she don't block you. It does not means she cares. Some ppl just dun like to have unread msgs or those badges on the app.

U need to create reason to give her up.

If she cares about u, she will notice everything about you. Time to give her time. Dun msg her for a week. And go out with frens and take pics and put on ur FB so that she can see it if she cares.

Then day 10 send her a greeting msg w/o saying anything about her inactions. Wait one month. If she dont reply by then, cut her off from ur life.

Look at my Gmail

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.