Wstc333
any fried chicken also your fav toojollibee is pinoy fav.
how come dont try loljinjja ho jiak? never try before. i also never try jollibee and i refuse to try
for moi ish clementi ave 3 a&wme also ...last time use to hang around thomson and AMK A&W
now no more liao
the last time when i had a&w was at Batam. years ago n jin pai jiak
這話沒問題喔 剛才烤乳豬已經chaotah 變黑白了。

i used to go the thomson one order one root beer and sit whole afternoon. so big and always empty one

go there spa n massage.u go until Batam jiak A&W
JB can jiak liao
This one is very cheap.. and nice. Try their mee rebus once. Confirm u won't regret..if not, my treat.nvr try this before. u can try Ivins. not bad also
thomson cc? i used to go there toonow become koptiam liao and carpark
I use to play basketball near the cc
so go there jiak prata TCSS or go yohan![]()
go there spa n massage.
passby jiu jiak lor
die also dont go JB
thomson cc? i used to go there too
u go there sing K ?did that before. nice place. we played archery, golf n then mj in chaletnext time we go Bintan
got BBQ chalet , play golf , spa and massage also

no la who goes cc sing k one.THOMSON CC (beside a singpost) got KTV also ...u go there sing K ?
i go there play basketball then cross the road for A&W
prata and TCSS kopitam
how come dont try lol
jinjja is not bad also but i think jollibee better
oi, this one which part looks like pig
THOMSON CC (beside a singpost) got KTV also ...u go there sing K ?
i go there play basketball then cross the road for A&W
prata and TCSS kopitam