kleong
thomson cc? i used to go there too
Got go the cinema beside watch movie before?
thomson cc? i used to go there too
u went there before? i used to sing k there w my frensTalk c0ck sing song?
beside where got cinemaGot go the cinema beside watch movie before?
I've been contemplating since 24 until 42, LOL. COVID-19 gave me the final push to go for it since most of the time we'll be wearing our mask during that 2 years.Wah, how come 42 then you wanna get braces? I got it when im 24. If i dont wear retainers often, ya the teeth shifted fast and the next time i wear its aching and painful.
拜託 this is a Kok Kok Kek!
did that before. nice place. we played archery, golf n then mj in chalet
but dont feel like going bk for a 2nd time![]()
Got go the cinema beside watch movie before?

She is younger than me by 6 years and got hers done much earlier compared to me.wahh your gf also did braces late?
or did u managed to scoop up 20+ still on braces as gf![]()
Many uncles and aunties do..no la who goes cc sing k one.
i went there for some classes
Six years younger is also xmm liao la. Let her feel good.She is younger than me by 6 years and got hers done much earlier compared to me.No wor, 40+ how to chase 20+ SYT XMM?

sing what? 望春風 is it?Many uncles and aunties do..![]()
no la who goes cc sing k one.
i went there for some classes
cc one nice meh. i peep inside before. looks v lok kokthe KTV inside is quite nice ...cheap also
lok kok can make it romantic decc one nice meh. i peep inside before. looks v lok kok

mai. see the plc alr sian liaolok lok can makeit romantic de
tonite i bring u there
can bring 蓝带 along but must put inside bag![]()
LOL good idea!i suggest pluck out all teeth, put dentures and problem solved
Jialat man. My memory of karaoke stayed at Kbox and Teoheng.mai. see the plc alr sian liao
i nvr been to teoheng before. how isit. oni know they dont hv alcohol lJialat man. My memory of karaoke stayed at Kbox and Teoheng.