Singles Thread 2023

saiyan2005

What i mean is if after many years, the love no more and replace by responsibility towards him/her or 习惯有他在身边 then how? Habit can change but responsibility might not
Wah then is it u don't love the person in first place? The intial 激情 will fade but love will still be there?

foo9883

ok la. rs not Welly good anyway

not really. different ppl like different stuff bah.

yandao or chiobu is one thing. is see how long u last afterwards Nia.
of course the first key item is have to be presentable la. presentable is not yandao/chiobu eh
oh no :frown: :frown: but its okay la at least u dated these few years.
i been single all the way
but jiayou hope your rs be better

and u can easy find gf one lah, see your pic before :frown:

Ec7171

Wah then is it u don't love the person in first place? The intial 激情 will fade but love will still be there?
I think Love need 3 levels to consider love someone.

First Lust
Second intimate understanding
Third promise aka responsibility

What u r referring to initial attraction. We are biologically attracted to someone for us to take action to create love.

saiyan2005

I think Love need 3 levels to consider love someone.

First Lust
Second intimate understanding
Third promise aka responsibility

What u r referring to initial attraction. We are biologically attracted to someone for us to take action to create love.
Haha usually first step gg liao😂. Other step no need think

Bui Kia

i see pig kor my eyes chut love :love: :love:

bros ... u okie ma ? 我不想当第三者🤢:crazy:

cff4a2725ab3cfba196813f343a6fc38.gif

Bui Kia

What i mean is if after many years, the love no more and replace by responsibility towards him/her or 习惯有他在身边 then how? Habit can change but responsibility might not

of cos must have 激情 and some 情趣 ...so to maintain and make the love feeling stronger :s34:
习惯with no love also useless de.

Acyyyy

oh no :frown: :frown: but its okay la at least u dated these few years.
i been single all the way
but jiayou hope your rs be better

and u can easy find gf one lah, see your pic before :frown:
But you can actually come out a book on all your dating experiences.
of cos must have 激情 and some 情趣 ...so to maintain and make the love feeling stronger :s34:
习惯with no love also useless de.
That will be kinship liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.