Spike
Bad idea. Cos u will tell him to jiakeverytime think of her just replace her image w![]()

no one is fugly here. u r cute meow meowI can take queue number. But she won't accept me bah.
I too fugly and uninteresting for wstc zehzeh liao![]()
Scared what scared. I'm still waiting for her!She 独脚腿后。so better talk properly hor haha

envy him for what. cheaters will always b cheaters. down the road he will also get cheated on n dumped.Still envy him, she chose him over me............... and now they are happy together and she will care for him...
its also possible the 2nd guy also sleeping around w other zabors. then of cos to him just one more why not.Then why the 2nd guy still chose to be with her?
He knows she also slept with me while sleeping with him, and he told me that he found out from her she also let the third guy do it to her before us but stop contacting the third guy already.
being nice is not a weakness unless u have no 底线 . like what u experiencing nowi'm beginning to think being nice is my greatest weakness.
Even at previous workplace I got taken advantage of my niceties to cover jobscope that wasnt supposed to be mine and change my working days from 5 days to 6 day while the others remain 5 days (this made me throw letter the next day after management tell me)
Unless someone here that knows me can convince me otherwise, I really think being nice is a bane in this society
avoid conflicts doesnt mean useless. but u have to learn how to say NO n set boundaries.I have this weakness that to avoid confrontation and conflicts as much as I can, so sometimes when I got stepped on, I will not bark back
Girls will see this as being a useless guy is it?
oni 3 months. better than 3 yearsThanks
Just very hurt when I literally poured all my heart out to her in this 3 months
What makes you say that?Nowadays like no loyalty haha. We become like animals liao. Go by instinct
Dunno probably based wat I heard and see. I wrong also ba hahaWhat makes you say that?![]()
Looks like you also need my type of retainers wor. Else keep bite through is waste money. Redo one time they also make you take xray one time... All money sia.
u need to snap out of it n stop obsessing over a piece of trashWstc zehzeh
Tell me why

got jam or what.. how come 5 hoursSpent 5 hours on the road just to get a document signed and pass over.![]()
didnt win 5m toto
cannot go korea zhng face
Lol There is no right or wrong in this world.Dunno probably based wat I heard and see. I wrong also ba haha
i so guailan how to b mermaid![]()