Wstc333
Gamsiahamidagal sing very good
guy ar zao sia
Gamsiahamidagal sing very good
guy ar zao sia
the people in thai has MT as their career from a young age, so it make sense to really put effort into itNever see before a muay thai fight but hearing how they train, dont think it is my cup of tea.
And ya, finger still feeling stiff now
now yr turn.... i 上山 liao.i almost fall asleep ...but when i listen to the song ....
i jump out from my bed ...
both sing very well
真的要逼我錄音了喔。haiyo mai gong liao..... 半夜睡不着觉 voice not even open 。。。。
坐等师傅开mic真的要逼我錄音了喔。
Semo auto tune女的確定沒有用auto tune? 不錯喔。
欸還有,男的,真音拉不上去可以用假音,尤其是合音的部分
now yr turn.... i 上山 liao.
Auto tune is a plugin where I’m even if you sing flat or sharp, it can do miracle to tune your voice to the intended keySemo auto tune
女的確定沒有用auto tune? 不錯喔。
欸還有,男的,真音拉不上去可以用假音,尤其是合音的部分

sorry lor i just came back from the police station.... tio complain lor...... haizzzzif i sing ....u need to bail me out from police station
haiyo mai gong liao..... 半夜睡不着觉 voice not even open 。。。。
不用那麼準確啦 用心唱就好了我真的很想現在開電腦幫你修音。![]()
late then got feel mahso late still post![]()
Wont it sound weird if it tunes for uAuto tune is a plugin where I’m even if you sing flat or sharp, it can do miracle to tune your voice to the intended key
我也在等难道你是音乐导师你的barbie 歌呢?