Wstc333
I think he shd b 高手. Everytime in 中國場go sing with her lah... 小弟我都 xia suay liao LOL~~~~
But seriously, I like your voice, maybe it's because it's really familiarAre u my sis?![]()
later I sing already I will even conceal my identity out there. LOLOLOLSexyyÿy
12 eggs!macdonal deluxe breakfast with 3 hashbrown
or
roti prate with 12 eggs + 6 coins prata with mutton curry
I just looked at the full lyrics, not even sure if I can do the whole song.
especially...undress me everywhere

it's not new though, last time toys made of aluminium also can do this also.Is this like thermochromic or something?
Thank u sisBut seriously, I like your voice, maybe it's because it's really familiar.
just imagine you are a vibrator or a sex toy while singing .... 没办法![]()
okay, recovery is equally important as training yea, some trainer have the heart but if they don't have the knowledge and just keep pushing people like the old school era like our parents, it might not be beneficial in the long runCome to think of it both also kena before lol. Bag work can kick until my leg like going to break![]()
so take careThen straight check in do bypass surgery?macdonal deluxe breakfast with 3 hashbrown
or
roti prate with 12 eggs + 6 coins prata with mutton curry

I think he shd b 高手. Everytime in中國游乐场![]()

moi ish only hear people sing alsoi am not 高手 and really cannot sing ... i only 混游乐场![]()

Then straight check in do bypass surgery?![]()
Chiur suggestion jin heavy...moi see riao I think gotch mini heart attack riaoswhat surgery bros ?
u going for surgery ?
嗯嗯 等你 很想聽一個大男人唱barbie girl是甚麼feel![]()
Chiur suggestion jin heavy...moi see riao I think gotch mini heart attack riaos
aiyo, such an emo song.https://voca.ro/1lXWX2QSbtS3
Here is my contribution from a KTV outing some time back, I don't have the full version, my friend clipped the rest of it it because I couldn't read the subtitles and was really bad.

What's this? New Netflix show?
Nice!https://voca.ro/1lXWX2QSbtS3
Here is my contribution from a KTV outing some time back, I don't have the full version, my friend clipped the rest of it it because I couldn't read the subtitles and was really bad.