Singles Thread 2023

LingTan98

aiyo, such an emo song.

:sad:
A friend from EDMW told me she liked the song so I checked it out. As you can hear, my mandarin isn't great at all 🤣. In my defense, the subtitles were in traditional Chinese.

Bui Kia

https://voca.ro/1lXWX2QSbtS3

Here is my contribution from a KTV outing some time back, I don't have the full version, my friend clipped the rest of it it because I couldn't read the subtitles and was really bad 😆.

ling 妹妹 today your birthday ?:s12:
anyway you sing well lah ..you drink and sing right :s21::s21:
i remember when my birthday that day ..i sing this song alone in toilet and make cake :sad:

Hyperephania

chey ..u scare me sia...thought u going surgrey after taking breakfast :s13:
then jiak coins prata with mutton curry 就好 。。。is nicer than normal prata ;)
Coin prata jin small ehs :frown:

But also need see my dad see he want jiaks prata bo...

LingTan98

ling 妹妹 today your birthday ?:s12:
anyway you sing well lah ..you drink and sing right :s21::s21:
i remember when my birthday that day ..i sing this song alone in toilet and make cake :sad:
I don't really drink much, but I succumb to peer pressure easily.

Bui Kia

My birthday was a few days ago 🤣. My bf gave me COVID-19 for birthday present. I'm much better now, he's still having high fever.

I don't really drink much, but I succumb to peer pressure easily.

https://voca.ro/1lXWX2QSbtS3

Here is my contribution from a KTV outing some time back, I don't have the full version, my friend clipped the rest of it it because I couldn't read the subtitles and was really bad 😆.
Happy belated birthday to you 🎂
pig-little.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.