Wstc333
ya up until can become millionaire if kena. so faster chut your singlegotch upsize chiur insorlan for ear dmg??![]()

can hold hands one often not bad looking one.Not yandao rahs.
All the guys here at least 2 times more yandao than me
I'm as yandao as the kar mor of moses lim
i order from a 炖汤 stall in ghim moh
yeah learning from all the ah hia 歌神s here lor. must thank you for starting this 3 mths ago lor. now i also practicing to sing better lor.Can improve one.
just need to remember the techniques during singing.
i dont think u so 渣男 lor.... but if u dun want to give the gal the wrong idea then keep a distance lor.
u work in TPY ah?So far
I think I'll go hdb hub basement foodcourt nearer for me![]()
yeah learning from all the ah hia 歌神s here lor. must thank you for starting this 3 mths ago lor. now i also practicing to sing better lor.
can hold hands one often not bad looking one.![]()
u zao sia one lehneh the 屋顶 lor
u work in TPY ah?
yeah lor bro. need to set boundaries liao. the 3 mths with theYeah, I'll keep a bit of distance with her
go basement got laohuotang what.So far
I think I'll go hdb hub basement foodcourt nearer for me![]()
你皮痒了吗?![]()
go basement got laohuotang what.
yeah lor bro. need to set boundaries liao. the 3 mths with theis also a valuable lesson for u lor.
no leh download the app 欢歌 and use phone with earpiece lor can liao. u also go try..... want to 动力火车 duet with me?u zao sia one leh
that one u use studio to record meh
Then Lorong 1 hawker centre. Lots of people queue one.I want jiak lei cha
The one at hdb hub quite decent.
huh u forget liao meh? u started with the 嘉宾 leh~~~wa really because i started meh? Can't be ba.![]()