Singles Thread 2023

Vegitto

huh how why

Long story short but longer

Know her end aug, meet first time in early sep. Mid sep start ai mei. Suddenly near end dec she say she got guy want be with her, but he also have other girl so want me to msg him to stop hurt her and I will take care of her. Did that, but few days later she tell me she likes him cannot be with me. Feel something fishy, msg the guy again. Talk with him about everything. She's also seeing him from oct onwards, and has slept with him a few times. Then now she chosen him over me.

Vegitto

huh wat i reading here? yet to be gf and up liao? jskm bro u..... real hansum lah~~~
Yah. I think that time she still likes me as well as the other guy... either that or she's just a slug sleep with both of us to keep us then make her choice later.
Maybe I easier to keep because she sleep with me once and the other guy a few times

ZzslackerzZ

Long story short but longer

Know her end aug, meet first time in early sep. Mid sep start ai mei. Suddenly near end dec she say she got guy want be with her, but he also have other girl so want me to msg him to stop hurt her and I will take care of her. Did that, but few days later she tell me she likes him cannot be with me. Feel something fishy, msg the guy again. Talk with him about everything. She's also seeing him from oct onwards, and has slept with him a few times. Then now she chosen him over me.
this kind of girl can don't want. Seriously. Sounds so fickle minded. Like one day want you, next day throw you one side one.

You deserve better.

Kor kor don't settle for seconds. We all deserve the best, we just have to be patient and firm on this.

oOBubbleOo

Yah. I think that time she still likes me as well as the other guy... either that or she's just a slug sleep with both of us to keep us then make her choice later.
Maybe I easier to keep because she sleep with me once and the other guy a few times
wah 年轻人的事我不懂 lor.... so complicated now huan ah the bgr?

Vegitto

moi can only eberi morleng duet wib the koel
birds sing the chorus part uwu, uwU, UWU!!! :sick:

no problem for me

I duet with koel every morning when doing area cleaning during nsf time.

I think that particular koel knows my uwu already. It haven't start uwu, I start uwu first then it will follow me to uwu

ZzslackerzZ

You lidat say I suggest u go for check up make sure all clean. sleep around one very easy tio u know what i mean la

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.