nom.nom
Ya really, anything for McSpicy DOUBLE.Mcspicy jhj ok![]()
Didnt realise u tagged me as a what 菊花 specialist last time.dun worry bros !! i remember we have some promo service for 菊花![]()
refer to below services
av guy actor also bui wat人家看到 BUI 这个字 。。都不想看了![]()
Each to each own target audience.人家看到 BUI 这个字 。。都不想看了![]()
你要用你的頭戰誰的菊花蘑菇大战菊花 2024 EP1
COMING SOON ....
So kua zhang. 30 over runs!NO MCSPICY!!
One stoopid mala toufu fever made me had a 38 degree fever, and had a serious diarrhea with 30+ runs over two days.. Half my life gone.![]()
Ya. My sister still dared to laugh at me and commented that I looked quite well leh.So kua zhang. 30 over runs!
The feeling is shiok one. When I help do emcee my friends’ wedding I made sure I don’t have McSpicy the day beforeNO MCSPICY!!
One stoopid mala toufu fever made me had a 38 degree fever, and had a serious diarrhea with 30+ runs over two days.. Half my life gone.![]()

I wasn't even near that sick when I had covid.The feeling is shiok one. When I help do emcee my friends’ wedding I made sure I don’t have McSpicy the day before![]()
原來你的習慣是這樣。喔喔喔~干你拿的
人家看A 片是看动作 ...那么多声音唧唧歪歪...干嘛
看屏幕和字幕就好![]()
But McSpicy is still worth it.I wasn't even near that sick when I had covid.![]()
自導自演 lor我不看 我是导演而已![]()