Singles Thread 2023

Ec7171

Its true bro problem with many is they dont feel there is problem with themselves

from personal exp, if u own any problem you face and look for a solution by firsy changing yourself then there is a good fighting chance u can make things better

Trying tell smokers to quit. They know it's bad but still continues. Once health scare, stop. Once health recover, starts again.

Sometimes it is jus hard to change urself. Even harder to change someone else.

RedRedWine

Trying tell smokers to quit. They know it's bad but still continues. Once health scare, stop. Once health recover, starts again.

Thats why change must come from self recognition, the person themsleves must see a need and motivation to change

doratch

People will change only when they realised that there is a need to change or the change benefits them.
They have to see the long term benefits instead of short term.

For smokers, there is another issue of addiction. If they don't have the perseverance and determination, then its also a gone case. But smoking affects others too. There is 2nd hand smoke and 3rd hand smoke too.

cleffa3000

People will change only when they realised that there is a need to change or the change benefits them.
They have to see the long term benefits instead of short term.

For smokers, there is another issue of addiction. If they don't have the perseverance and determination, then its also a gone case. But smoking affects others too. There is 2nd hand smoke and 3rd hand smoke too.
Thats y no need change mah

doratch

Thats y no need change mah

That depends on individuals then.

If they kpkb abt girls dun give them a chance coz they are buibui, then it makes sense for them to lose weight in order to attract their attention, right? But most will come up with excuses why they are unable/can't lose weight. The best quote is "if you can't accept me at my worst (when I am buibui), then you don't deserve me at my best (when I become fitzai).".

If they don't see the need to change, then dun kpkb about the outcome.

cleffa3000

That depends on individuals then.

If they kpkb abt girls dun give them a chance coz they are buibui, then it makes sense for them to lose weight in order to attract their attention, right? But most will come up with excuses why they are unable/can't lose weight. The best quote is "if you can't accept me at my worst (when I am buibui), then you don't me at my best (when I become fitzai).".

If they don't see the need to change, then dun kpkb about the outcome.
Yah lor thats y i dont kpkb jjww

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.