Wstc333
A salty one?chiu huan adopt one moar dog??![]()
and they know how to read your feelings.Yalor dogs v 暖心 one. Come home they so happy to see u
GO, NOW. IT'S WAITING FOR YOU.
yesh deA salty one?![]()

Can i feed it with db?yesh de![]()
Single is enough for me.Dbl is too big to jiak leh. U always jiak dbl one ah?

den lick all over chiur face wib dbCan i feed it with db?![]()

Si lang tao keep describing the taste. Jin hungry nowSingle is enough for me.
If only really really really hungry then go for dbl.
Wah the taste of the patty is still lingering in my mouth.
DINNER QP AGAIN ALR LAH!![]()
Ya if u cry they will come lick your tears away de

there we go with db again.den lick all over chiur face wib db![]()
Si lang tao keep describing the taste. Jin hungry now
Our thread like more than half the time talking abt dbthere we go with db again.![]()
Heng i dont like onions. Always throw asidethe doneness of the patty + fresh onions and cheese. Just take another bite.
Another and another, till it's gone.
DONT WASTE GIVE ME.Heng i dont like onions. Always throw aside![]()
Shhhhh 别说了 你的秘密我来守护 *thumps chest*Of course my home by myself la![]()
Dont 误导观众 hor hahahaha
DONT WASTE GIVE ME.
Well anyway, I found one variant of DQP on my IG feed
ENJOY

Go order lah, don't sacrifice for hanger pangs.Si lang tao. Moi stomach gu lu gu lu alr!![]()

rater she too hungry kenot wait ownself go make dqp riaoGo order lah, don't sacrifice for hanger pangs.