oOBubbleOo
Can request
haiyo Chairman can serious boh... just barbie song now, 姐姐妹妹站起来。give him a brk lor LOL~~~ serious serious want to hear simi song?
Can request

this huan is 美颜拉满吧?![]()
Your face so V I see le I also speechless.![]()
neh u lor~~~ the DP so hot sia... go where kope huan? uncle also go kope 1 for my DP~~~~Morning fellow singlessss.....
Got new girl in here meh??????!!!
One day 25pgs ah??!!!
always cdb first then we investigate bahxi also suspect this long time ago liao
but...but....but... i already jiakalways cdb first then we investigate bahx
What’s for breakfast? A messy plate of Kok Keewantondumpling mee?
Ideally ish as long as possible, 天长地久but...but....but... i already jiakfor 6 mths liao......
wah asks him wants 动力火车 with uncle boh leh~~~~Mr J sings so damn well
on the other hand... I am tone deaf HAHAHAH
i prefer to read newspaper and pangIdeally ish as long as possible, 天长地久
Thats what bb buddies are for lai pm me address for bui bui sarpok!!Too much liao if order both![]()
says the one who started it~~~ 70k+ posts, at least half the posts here is onOur thread like more than half the time talking abt db![]()
what's the fascination with excrement?says the one who started it~~~ 70k+ posts, at least half the posts here is on![]()
the fascination ish not thewhat's the fascination with excrement?
moi where got so bad. oni scared he kena throw eggs by the neighbors![]()
i see. chiobu
i still waiting fori see. chiobuis brown gold
eh? he guy lah. chiobu don't really use a chiobu profile picture